takagen
Wow it actually does work! Thanks!
BTW does your GPS work properly?
GPS seems to be working fine on mine without any further modification to the gps.conf file.
Wow it actually does work! Thanks!
BTW does your GPS work properly?
Not worth to get unless is 128GB.
Otherwise just stick or get on with Poco F1.
Not worth to get unless is 128GB.
Otherwise just stick or get on with Poco F1.
Poco F1 local set cheapest also around 420? If so, think 329 for the Redmi Note 7 still ok lah. Will consider getting for parents or in-laws. Specs more than sufficient for their usage.
U missed the boat.. Pocophone 128gb can get at 32x months ago.. Really regretted never get another set.. Now using 64gb one I bought at 36x..
Saw hitec mobile releasing price of the local set note 7 at $329.
So possible for PI to import and do the rom ?
Since $3xx for official Sg price is abit robbery
Else poco 64gb under 400 can get leh
Poco 64 under 400 is export or local ? Must compare apples to apples to be fair
So possible for PI to import and do the rom ?
Since $3xx for official Sg price is abit robbery
Else poco 64gb under 400 can get leh
I saw once mi8 lite 128gb set selling at Tiong Bahru plaza Mi store selling $369, he says is promotion. He recommended me to take this rather than waiting for RMN7 or even Pocophone F1...If 4GB ram and they sell at $329 is really ripoff.
Mi8 lite 6/128gb local sets are selling only $370 at redwhite.
My RMN7 is the 6gb RAM / 64gb ROM version from China, already flashed to EU rom.
Here they bring only the 4GB ram version so far.
If you unlock the bootloader should be OK to flash
I saw once mi8 lite 128gb set selling at Tiong Bahru plaza Mi store selling $369, he says is promotion. He recommended me to take this rather than waiting for RMN7 or even Pocophone F1...
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
If they decide to sell the 4/64gb ver note 7 here, a fair price would be something in range of $250.
That's why I also blur le...Thought there was an earlier post saying Xiaomi is not going to allow flashing of global ROM on China sets anymore?
Honestly I have bad feeling $329 might be 4/64gb lor...If they decide to sell the 4/64gb ver note 7 here, a fair price would be something in range of $250.
That's why I also blur le...![]()
Honestly I have bad feeling $329 might be 4/64gb lor...
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT