noMercy
SSDC, Honda New City, auto. Can contact David at 97120290. I'm currently learning under him.
Thanks bro for your reply. But im looking for manual transmission
SSDC, Honda New City, auto. Can contact David at 97120290. I'm currently learning under him.
Thanks bro for your reply. But im looking for manual transmission![]()
Bro. I agree what you said, but abit too harsh to say leh...
Sometimes i dont know why learner need fetch service.. its totally waste of time.. your test is located at ubi or other driving centre, you need to get familiarize with the test route too.
Then you drive perhaps 10~15min to Ubi, then learn for 30min around ubi, after that, travel back to home with 10~15min again. Pretty much nothing to learn at ubi road in 1 hr..
Unless the learner is a female, or with busy with work or family.. then okay loh. It can be excuse then![]()
Dear bros, nowadays wats the normal rates for pte instr for 2 hrs lesson?
ya im being harsh coz these people need to wake up their bladdy idea
wanna obtain something and yet lazy to put in effort
dun drive and go take public transport better
lesser car on the road also
busy with family like taking care of kids or old people?
if really have this kind of commitment, i doubt he can even spend 1.5hrs taking the lesson
busy with work?
i work 7 days a week also can take my lesson
this is not an excuse lor
theres totally no reason for "fetch and send" service
its the plain lazy attitude/character only
ya im being harsh coz these people need to wake up their bladdy idea
wanna obtain something and yet lazy to put in effort
dun drive and go take public transport better
lesser car on the road also
busy with family like taking care of kids or old people?
if really have this kind of commitment, i doubt he can even spend 1.5hrs taking the lesson
busy with work?
i work 7 days a week also can take my lesson
this is not an excuse lor
theres totally no reason for "fetch and send" service
its the plain lazy attitude/character only
usually max 40+ ba
most PDI around 40 i think
40 for a TWO hour lesson?! wu ya bo![]()

Mine cost 39 per 1.5 hr. But it's a new car. Not Lao pok car.
There's one of my fren say the rate so exp. Then I say. Go ahead. U will end up getting a old smelly car with a grandpa coughing inside.
i think mine also new car
if its a old car then must be the PDI take good care of it
clutch, steering wheel etc all no problem
sit inside damn shiok dah![]()
On average how many lessons did u all take before the tp
I have seem those cheaper rate car. Certainly in my opinion. It's what u pay what u get. Who know the car engine or clutch got problem when learning. Not worth to save this money. Rather pay a standard rate.![]()
actually leaning time got problem still ok
the worried part is TP time then jialat liao
Later during TP.. keep cranking the car engine cannot start up.. whole day ruin liao.. lol!
Average 15 lesson ah? not 20? lol.. but you one time pass already right?

i also forget average about how many already
maybe 15-20 lor
ya i one time pass
Thats good!i took around 28 lesson.. very kiasu ma.. scare fail haha
depends on how fast u pick up
i took 6 lessons only
average should be around 15?
Thats good!i took around 28 lesson.. very kiasu ma.. scare fail haha