Reserve Residences

Rxgn

How to buy during preview? Must be vvip ah
Its just agents/developers way of attracting cheques.

For normal size project 500 units onwards for mass market condos, They will always say buy at launch day will always be the cheapest.

How true of the 12+3% mark up depends on launch day results

Ah ok… 15% sounds like alot cause dont remember other projects raising prices by that much recently haha
not increased by 15% la.. usually how dev works is, the will give the discount in tier form.. like TRR is 12%+3% on launch day, then subsequently they will remove the 3% ( if they wana 'increase' price)..
tats why there's a List Price & Nett Price..

Its just agents/developers way of attracting cheques.

For normal size project 500 units onwards for mass market condos, They will always say buy at launch day will always be the cheapest.

How true of the 12+3% mark up depends on launch day results
depending on the developer lor.. like Hoi Hup, even Continuum sales not fantastic on launch day, they oso increase by 1% the following Monday.. so not necessarily see the launch performance wan..

roflolmao

Haha, I saw the number of units sold in vvip. I think this one sure break record in setting highest sales performance Liao as expected. 😁
2.3k psf is a very very good price, with 20% absd it is around 2.5k psf which is what I feel is the fair value of this area.

Won't be surprised if this will do well. Much better location than d15

CarrotDeNiro

2.3k psf is a very very good price, with 20% absd it is around 2.5k psf which is what I feel is the fair value of this area.

Won't be surprised if this will do well. Much better location than d15
How you know it’s 2.3kpsf? Are u one of the vvip? I still dunno the price yet but I had already seen many units booked Liao.
Err… personally I prefer D15 as it’s has better vibes and more liveable and I don’t like a condo flanged by 4 busy roads from all sides. 😁

But can go from reserve to reserve very fast ah....
How you know it’s 2.3kpsf? Are u one of the vvip? I still dunno the price yet but I had already seen many units booked Liao.
Err… personally I prefer D15 as it’s has more atas vibes and more liveable and I don’t like a condo flanged by 4 busy roads from all sides. 😁

CarrotDeNiro

usually vvip sales is like one or two day before public launch. how come this reserve so fast start vvip liao

Because this is FEO. 😁
They are good in creating hypes,
U see, with very good take up rates during vvip, many sheeps will think it’s a very good start and have confidence to start following the crowd during actual launch, coz seeing so many pple buying can’t be wrong mah. .
uncle bought their project before and I was once their sheep 😁
Ultimately it still depend on their launch price to determine if it’s a safe buy,

marxace

Because this is FEO.
1f601.png

U see, with very good take up rates during vvip, many sheeps will think it’s good and start to follow during actual wrong, coz seeing so many pple buying can’t be wrong mah. .
uncle bought their project before and I was once their sheep
1f601.png
true.. good marketing psychology tactic

ktyandkyc

Sure it's a marketing ploy but don't see other developers do that leh.. they confident siah that vvip sales this early can garner gd response

ThinkCarefully

Because this is FEO. 😁
U see, with very good take up rates during vvip, many sheeps will think it’s a very good start and have confidence to start following the crowd during actual launch, coz seeing so many pple buying can’t be wrong mah. .
uncle bought their project before and I was once their sheep 😁
Ultimately it still depend on their launch price to determine if it’s a safe buy,

###

saw advert they are still selling one HV since dunno how many years ago…

one hv and reserve package sale?

FE lots of pattern

since you bought FEO before, how’s the performance? Asking because I have never bought FEO

###

Developer reserve for reserve are mainly units 80.99.103, each above stack about 10 unit reserved. Ie about 30 units.
Plus
OTHER stack, each one to two reserved.
Total about 30 units.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.