AndroidComa
how does his tariff affect mediacorp?Trump tariff war is starting to show its effect liao. Edmw Trump supporters, song boh?
+1 Toilet cleaner
You know which companiesno news till now leh
maybe delay till tomorrow?

how does his tariff affect mediacorp?
I have been working in this company for 25 years and am officially retrenched today.
Should I be happy or sad? I am above 50 and currently is tough for me to find a job as I only have a poly diploma.
Any advice?
Grab PHV 25k…..must work really hard loh.Those looking for jobs. Immediate salary for you
Security officer can earn up to 3.2K
Crane opertaor can earn up to 4K
Bus captain can earn 5K
Grab delivery riders can earn 8K+.................must work hard lor

wash toilet really need skillfutures credit of 580? how to sign up to be the instructor? I think I qualified with over 20 years of experience, trained by my BMT instructors
I have been working in this company for 25 years and am officially retrenched today.
Should I be happy or sad? I am above 50 and currently is tough for me to find a job as I only have a poly diploma.
Any advice?
Who's talking about mediacock retrenchment here?how does his tariff affect mediacorp?
i mean, cannot everything blame onto US tariffs mahWho's talking about mediacock retrenchment here?That's a different topic on another thread liao.
U just wait and see bah, more retrenchment are on its way if Trump doesn't change his tariff policy. This is only the beginning. MAGA some more loh.i mean, cannot everything blame onto US tariffs mah
some are really just not related, like mediacorp, they are just like nokia
Any advice?
LoL+1 Toilet cleaner
Got my new job after Skillsfuture. job support available too
your age bro? Congrats in getting ang pow and LEEtiring earLEEWow, same boat! I got retrenched too. Just finished packing up my stuff and handing in my laptop.
Honestly? I kind of feel... relieved. No more stressing over technical problems and cracking my head for solutions. It's a weight off my shoulders.
Seriously, though, remember the law of diminishing returns. Maybe this is a sign to take it easy. You could think about retiring or just picking up some part-time work.
As for me, I'm calling it. I'm retiring. Freedom is absolutely priceless.