Mecisteus
Then your ecovac how ?Thanks so much. Yeah. Will buy Dreame. Which model?
Throw in the dustbin lor.Then your ecovac how ?
Thanks so much. Yeah. Will buy Dreame. Which model?
It is not available right? Can x40 or x50 climb obstacles?Buy the Dreame x50 with low profile base station to reduce dust accumulation on robot, plus auto water top up and drainage, one ended anti hair entanglement brush
It is not available right? Can x40 or x50 climb obstacles?
Can but x50 should be able to climb higher
Thanks so much. Yeah. Will buy Dreame. Which model?
I considering the Dreame X40 pro ultra or the Roborock Q revo curve. Let me go measure my toilet where there is a drop. The other is the living room to balcony (whether the robot can go pass the 3-4 stacked door frame from living to dining. If can then huat liaothe X40 series.. Ultra vs Master is the base station, basically auto water in/out + tall / slim base unit.
Pro vs non Pro is mainly the retractable LIDAR
X40 vs X50 is the enhance lift / climbing ability.
note the purchase of non-local (ie TB) sets may need to use methods (which may or may not work) to use in SG.
so in SG, they are only starting to bring in the X40 Pro. No local X50 yet, unless one risks a 2K dumb robvac.
And yes, I know of pple who couldn't outsmart the region lock.
oh, the X40 can clear high pile (thickness arnd 1in) with ease, even the old roborock S8 can as well.
hope these helps.
there are silicone ramps that you can buy off TB to solve this and the balcony door track problems.I considering the Dreame X40 pro ultra or the Roborock Q revo curve. Let me go measure my toilet where there is a drop. The other is the living room to balcony (whether the robot can go pass the 3-4 stacked door frame from living to dining. If can then huat liao
No la. The robot itself should climb acrossthere are silicone ramps that you can buy off TB to solve this and the balcony door track problems.
the more expensive (albeit prettier) is to change to top hung ones or level the floor.
Your ecovacs is newly purchased ?Today got time so did some research. I pull out Ecovacs annual report from hk. I didn’t see any Singapore entity. After searching Bizfile, I saw a company call Ecobot Pte Ltd formerly known as Ecovacs Singapore Pte Ltd and also a company called Ecovacs Global Pte Ltd. After searching Ecovacs service centre address, I saw a company called AL&S Enterprise Pte Ltd formerly known as First Auto Ventures and First Auto Leasing Pte Ltd. After more research, I realised that the distributor of Ecovacs is B2com Pte Ltd. Another company with the same registered address at 138 Joo Seng road. lol! Even want to claim small claim tribunal also don’t know how to proceed. lol!
1+ year old. Won’t say very newYour ecovacs is newly purchased ?
Request for a new replacement.
Then sell away at carousell.
chey I thought newly bought.1+ year old. Won’t say very new
I just dumped it into the dustbin and bought Dreame X40 Ultra Prochey I thought newly bought.
Hopefully it works great.I just dumped it into the dustbin and bought Dreame X40 Ultra Pro