Rolex or tudor?

Seannie

I was also looking at the new Black Bay 58, but dial size a little small.

They say its the perfect size woh... i also duno.. but the older version BB58 seems to look nicer then the new blue one right?

Snoweagle

They say its the perfect size woh... i also duno.. but the older version BB58 seems to look nicer then the new blue one right?

The blue one looks really good too, but I'm more inclined to black dials.

roburn

Aquanaut got different range.....no? :vijayadmin:

Of course there is, different model, movement, limited edition also have

but which one can be bought for 40k brand new?

If you are talking about retail price / AD, u can wait long long for 5167A/51671A

Grey market ar, good luck

lycheehello

Of course there is, different model, movement, limited edition also have

but which one can be bought for 40k brand new?

If you are talking about retail price, u can wait long long for 5167A/51671A

Grey market ar, good luck

dunno why u have to be so mocking.....not into pp yet.......just asking an innocent question :s8:

myzzy1

If you need to think abt tudor, dont buy a rolex/ap/pp obviously you not enough money

Seannie

ya lor. i got my bb41 air asia cheap at 1850 brand new. very accurate also.

IMG-20190920-083142.jpg

ok leh looks nice... just that people outside see liao might think u low ses average coolie nia... but never thought u might just be a big boss. :(

Seannie

the eta 2824 is even more accurate than my gmt and sub bro. 3 months exactly same timing. even when i put for weeks on the wolf watch winder.

How does the eta 2824 movement compared to tudor in house movement?

jericho75

How long need to service rolex? I thought built to last can service once every 10years? $960 quite steep....

i seldom wear 10 years also need to service. suddenly the gmt running faster by 30 mins per hour. then auto winding got clinking sound.

jericho75

How does the eta 2824 movement compared to tudor in house movement?

the standard 2824 vs tudor one is tudor one modified alot. including the balance etc

Kif shock absorbers and triovis regulator

Wishdom

Rolex got better resale value. When you down and out and need money, you can go sell

Sent from Ilovennp using GAGT

jericho75

ok leh looks nice... just that people outside see liao might think u low ses average coolie nia... but never thought u might just be a big boss. :(

ok lah. i dun care ppl think i rich or poor. pocket got money more important.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.