S23 accessories discussion

Loser

images
I told him he's in safe hands since you're the guy from taken.

Cyborg

You think that chio bu ish me? :s14:

You are too pure hearted for EDMW. Please do not venture there for your own sake. Stay in mobile communications forum where @limmk kor kor will protect you from all harms. :o
No comments.

Also please adhere to limmk kor kor advice,

Loser

No comments.

Also please adhere to limmk kor kor advice,
What is the specific advice that you are referring to please?

If not I have to go back and look through the entire notebook of advice I keep a record from him.

Cyborg

What is the specific advice that you are referring to please?

If not I have to go back and look through the entire notebook of advice I keep a record from him.

You may want to refer to post #1100
You replied in post #1102.

Loser

Quote from post #1100:

"You are too pure hearted for EDMW. Please do not venture there for your own sake. Stay in mobile communications forum where @limmk kor kor will protect you from all harms. :o"
That was me pulling your leg lah brudder. Okok I will seek protection from @limmk kor kor. :o

trenzterra

Bro the ultra hybrid frosted one is grippy enough or not ah?
Unfortunately a bit slippery and hard -- not say very nice to hold.

Just got my Caseology cases. The Skyfall is really nice looking. nano pop not so good (and tends to interfere with screen protector)

Loser

Unfortunately a bit slippery and hard -- not say very nice to hold.

Just got my Caseology cases. The Skyfall is really nice looking. nano pop not so good (and tends to interfere with screen protector)
Skyfall looked really nice but I imagine it is much more bulky than the ultra hybrid right?

Another comparison I want to make is with the ESR basic kickstand case with the same frosted back aesthetic but the camera hump seemed excessive to me.

trenzterra

Skyfall looked really nice but I imagine it is much more bulky than the ultra hybrid right?

Another comparison I want to make is with the ESR basic kickstand case with the same frosted back aesthetic but the camera hump seemed excessive to me.
Nope... In fact the Skyfall is about 0.5g lighter than the ultra hybrid lol

nightkids7089

You got look at ESR basic kickstand case?

yes...... the kickstand is a camera protector as well, but can only put in landscape mode and not standing portrait mode.....

actually quite interested in the boost kickstand, but the kickstand look jin thick.....let me wonder the phone unable to lay flat ..... :unsure: :rolleyes: :whistle: :( 😨 :eek:

i also looking for clear case so choices not much.....

Galaxy-S23-Ultra-Boost-Kickstand-Case-5.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.