Lemon_gaga
It's always the same issue for Samsung.
For some reason I think its cos of dynamic lock screenBack to white screen immediately. Tried every method but didn't work.
Funny thing is sometimes it could go back to green lines but it will only be for a short while. After I put phone on standby, 5 mins later will easily have white screen flickering again.
Iphone 8??I have used my iPhone for 5-6 years, not a single issue
So... they did it for free or not?Apologies for the late reply. Yea had the green lines and was super pissed when they rejected to repair for free during my first visit. So I went to get an iPhone. I saw the India article months later and went to try my luck and they miraculously repair it for free.
Me too. Xm 11tpro also got green line issue. I think not only Samsung's phone has the green line issue. Any phone will have this green line issue if their display is amoled.I'm using redmi k50 ultra and I kena the green line too. Factory reset got any use?
Rubbish. Mine was quoted to pay. Buy fruit phone straight awayfoc repair even if no warranty as long no physical or water damage. if have then have to pay.
Already said multiple times I got mine repaired for free and also out of warranty. S20+. Do note, that was more than 1 year ago when this issue wasn’t as common as today.So... they did it for free or not?
And which model?
they say must be pristine conditionRubbish. Mine was quoted to pay. Buy fruit phone straight away
Heng i buy LGv50..i got no such green screen issue. . because got no more updates![]()
So did you send for servicing? If yes, how much u paid?Me too. Xm 11tpro also got green line issue. I think not only Samsung's phone has the green line issue. Any phone will have this green line issue if their display is amoled.
Sorry you in sinkie land. CaSE is nothing but a toothless tiger. Want to report still need to be member first.crazy how they still wanna add conditions to the free repair when they shipped an update or built it with defects that can destroy your screen
the ppl who got refused should go sue them
like that means phone companies can suka suka push out update that will destroy all phones the second they are out of warranty
Factory reset DOESN'T solve issueSo did you send for servicing? If yes, how much u paid?
Does factory rest help to solve the issue?
Damn. Sian have to send for repair liaoFactory reset DOESN'T solve issue