SBF excercise-sep2012

couch.potato

Should have chance. All those I heard receive their results all don't have gd news

Thank you.
Better luck next time. I know how sh*tty it must feel...
so worrying.

Thanks for the SS and everything!
Sorry we doubted you guys! :o

twinklingstars

Just received hdb letter regarding hdb appeal, said not successful even with MP appeal letter, super sian.. now then send to me, think no hope for sobf already....

Filthz

Twinkling stars, dont bother to go find MP. I went to different MP and even went to find Kwah Boon Wan.

All he told me is that i will help you write a letter to HDB but i doubt it is of any help.

couch.potato

Twinkling stars, dont bother to go find MP. I went to different MP and even went to find Kwah Boon Wan.

All he told me is that i will help you write a letter to HDB but i doubt it is of any help.

my MP truthfully told me he would still write my letter since i came all the way to see him
but it wouldn't work. :)

twinklingstars

Cannot face this by myself.. go home and check with my sibling... Cannot concentrate in class now argh...

Ghostie

i Punggol but still not out leh... which means?? don't give me false hope plssssssss

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.