SBF excercise-sep2012

Filthz

I do hope you get it though :)
My friend can't sign in... :s22:

/edit:
my friend signed in
unsuccessful for Punggol - punggol results are out as well.

Erm, keeping my fingers cross for good news. I also balloting for Punggol and i just logged in but my status still:

HDB will inform you of the result of the ballot in due course.
(Please click here to print the acknowledgement page.)

Filthz

Looking at the situation now....no news = good news.

But even with queue number doesnt mean definitely will have a chance to choose also.

Anyway good luck to all! Staying back in office just to wait for results....haiz.

couch.potato

i Punggol but still not out leh... which means?? don't give me false hope plssssssss

Erm, keeping my fingers cross for good news. I also balloting for Punggol and i just logged in but my status still:

HDB will inform you of the result of the ballot in due course.
(Please click here to print the acknowledgement page.)

seems like many unsuccessful applicant in this forum...so sad..:(

not giving u guys false hope ah
i myself also apply punggol
just updating u guys :)

my friend 2nd timer 5R punggol. :)

couch.potato

Looking at the situation now....no news = good news.

But even with queue number doesnt mean definitely will have a chance to choose also.

Anyway good luck to all! Staying back in office just to wait for results....haiz.

haha at home also can check ma
go home la :)

taqiyuliy

Punggol too...so far no result! :( my bfyen said if the unsuccessul 1 got it oredy then we all may haf high chance n he told me he wanna get last. Feel like knocking his head hahahah

taqiyuliy

If successful also got 1 more problem.... Have to see if our no. is within the unit allocated :)

redsugar

Zhun bo? I tot everyone will get a queue number? Maybe those unsuccessful one is invalid application lo.

j3ffr3y

Don't be despaired.. I guess majority of u are <30 years old? There are always opportunities and you will definitely get your successful queue no. One day :)

Btw I have been balloting since mar 2011 sobf :)

Good luck everyone

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.