bto only meh? how u know?
I am a GRL mah.
good idea, i will.
just that HDB really needs a better system![]()
Sep BTO closing application date: 3 Oct 2012
Between 4 Oct - 18 Oct 2012 (15 days)
18 Oct 2012 was announcement for BTO Sep 2012 Ballot
Between 19 Oct - 2 Nov 2012 (another 15 days)
If accordingly to the BTO patterns of 15 days
2 Nov 2012 12noon-4pm may be the announcement for SBF 2012 ballot result...
i am a GRL under tanjong pagar
i dun have extra chance for ballot but wat they offer me was 6 x unit of 5 room at tiong bahru area..
but its too exp and i cant afford so in the end i also nvr apply under the scheme.
Hi, brother, how u get this offer? i am a GRL also under ALJ which belong to WP.
I works for 2 years as GRL. where to get this scheme or promotion for the GRLs.

I am a GRL mah.
I though GRL mean girl so GRL mean grassroot leader
Gua gua... work whole day just checked... still no news.
HDB best!!!!![]()
Gua gua... work whole day just checked... still no news.
HDB best!!!!![]()
I think the result will be in 2nd week novI think the result will be in 2nd week nov

really don't understand what's takin them so long in releasing the results.. unless it's a different method .. applications for sobf is so much lesser than bto yet it takes double or more the time to release the result..
Just FYI, don't know if it only happened to me or what, HDB is quite inflexible and annoying one. Very nice Mp wrote letter for us hdb just replied with 3 sentence letter![]()
Hi, brother, how u get this offer? i am a GRL also under ALJ which belong to WP.
I works for 2 years as GRL. where to get this scheme or promotion for the GRLs.
really don't understand what's takin them so long in releasing the results.. unless it's a different method .. applications for sobf is so much lesser than bto yet it takes double or more the time to release the result..
hi can i check with you, hdb replied you through email or normal post? thanks!