SBF - May 2018

idtmh2313

woodlands anyone? so sad alot of units i want is taken :(
Me... My selection is next week.. Been following the hdb website closely. Sadly a lot of the units that I wanted are all taken :( mostly left with the ones at Gambas n The one that has yet to be built....

baangerz

Me... My selection is next week.. Been following the hdb website closely. Sadly a lot of the units that I wanted are all taken :( mostly left with the ones at Gambas n The one that has yet to be built....

ikr :( i hope everything goes smoothly

sofea1234

my queue 6x but. appointment 3rd dec. aiming admiralty area but alot unit taken

Mine is 19 dec and looks like the unit that im aiming for which is the grove havent been taken yet... The drop out rate is also quite low i notice. I also have applied for nov sbf see how it goes

aoraki

Hi everyone! got a question to ask!

My queue is 400+ for punggol sbf, but i received appointment date in 2 weeks time.

However current queue is only 132?
How is it possible it reaches my queue number at 400+ in 2 weeks time?

I also realized my queue number have CG initials infront of my number. (CG400)

Anyone knows what it means?

baangerz

Mine is 19 dec and looks like the unit that im aiming for which is the grove havent been taken yet... The drop out rate is also quite low i notice. I also have applied for nov sbf see how it goes

goodluck to you! hope u get what u want

Amex^1234

Hello All, i'm from Nov 2017 SBF. Good luck to all those who are waiting for selection! Anyway I have moved into my new place now and would like to share my ID with you guys. Since choosing of ID will be a very huge headache, worry get conn.. etc.. You can check out my post in SBF Nov 2017.. I can say my ID really does a great job for my house and his price is reasonable. best part he offer a lift to JB purchase things and help you bring back! Which really help me save quite a lot.

Those who wants his contact can PM me. :) No harm to get a quote and see his work done also. No obligation~~

Iamafan

Hello All, i'm from Nov 2017 SBF. Good luck to all those who are waiting for selection! Anyway I have moved into my new place now and would like to share my ID with you guys. Since choosing of ID will be a very huge headache, worry get conn.. etc.. You can check out my post in SBF Nov 2017.. I can say my ID really does a great job for my house and his price is reasonable. best part he offer a lift to JB purchase things and help you bring back! Which really help me save quite a lot.

Those who wants his contact can PM me. :) No harm to get a quote and see his work done also. No obligation~~

Confirm got referral money lolol npnt leh

Amex^1234

Confirm got referral money lolol npnt leh

TBH, we become friends after my house was done up. just to share a responsible ID contact. Anyway if you are worried i'm getting referral money.. then u can contact the ID yourself.. dont need say recommended by me..:) probably your quote will not be as cheap only :s13:

ID: YIS Living. (Can check out their FB)

Iamafan

TBH, we become friends after my house was done up. just to share a responsible ID contact. Anyway if you are worried i'm getting referral money.. then u can contact the ID yourself.. dont need say recommended by me..:) probably your quote will not be as cheap only :s13:

ID: YIS Living. (Can check out their FB)

But how much you paid? What did you reno on?

Amex^1234

But how much you paid? What did you reno on?

1) Hacking semi open kitchen (with windows install)
2) Overlay Vinyl (3bed room + living)
3) 2 common bedrooms Full height cabinet + walk in wardrobe (master)
4) master + living tv console and feature wall
5) Cove celing (master + Living) + false celing (Dining)
6) High storage platform bed (Master)
7) Fix glass panel + Vanity (both toilet)
8) 26ft Kitchen cabinet + glass backing (include base)
9) full height shoe cabinet (cover bomb shelter)
10) 6 color choice of paint

+ electrical work

wont cost you more than 40k

I may miss some la.. cannot remember already.

Anyway 2 cents advise. choose ID cautiously. meet a few to compare then you will see the diff liao.. most impt is you and your partner after the meeting sesssion feel comfortable with the ID

Iamafan

1) Hacking semi open kitchen (with windows install)
2) Overlay Vinyl (3bed room + living)
3) 2 common bedrooms Full height cabinet + walk in wardrobe (master)
4) master + living tv console and feature wall
5) Cove celing (master + Living) + false celing (Dining)
6) High storage platform bed (Master)
7) Fix glass panel + Vanity (both toilet)
8) 26ft Kitchen cabinet + glass backing (include base)
9) full height shoe cabinet (cover bomb shelter)
10) 6 color choice of paint

+ electrical work

wont cost you more than 40k

I may miss some la.. cannot remember already.

Anyway 2 cents advise. choose ID cautiously. meet a few to compare then you will see the diff liao.. most impt is you and your partner after the meeting sesssion feel comfortable with the ID

I see their fb.. pictures not very impressive leh. Like the design all generic style one. The current modern sinkie kind. Plus can see the wood laminate quite taobao style. :/

Not criticizing lah, also looking for good ID. But want to see what can the ID do

baangerz

I see their fb.. pictures not very impressive leh. Like the design all generic style one. The current modern sinkie kind. Plus can see the wood laminate quite taobao style. :/

Not criticizing lah, also looking for good ID. But want to see what can the ID do

check out cozyspace at fb. or my cousin one seed interior design if u want diff kind of style

sofea1234

Hi everyone! got a question to ask!

My queue is 400+ for punggol sbf, but i received appointment date in 2 weeks time.

However current queue is only 132?
How is it possible it reaches my queue number at 400+ in 2 weeks time?

I also realized my queue number have CG initials infront of my number. (CG400)

Anyone knows what it means?

Mine is DL and i wonder what it means too.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.