Me think so too! Dont dare to pin too high hopes though
Based on Nov SBF, results was made in first week of Feb.
So i hope this time first week of July too!
Me think so too! Dont dare to pin too high hopes though
Dont think they will be out so soon leh! Either same as BTO or after BTO results.
Wait the "Application received" letter come already agar 2 weeks~
Plus usually SBF is 2.5months - 3 months than out. So 2 months is already considered early le. Dont want to pin hopes for it to be 1 month plus
I can only apply another HLE after my first HLE expires? I am continuously employed over a year and change a job recently. Hope it wont affect my HLE approval![]()
if your salary went up then i think you can get a higher grant amt
woah.. so it will only be august then? What to do in the mean time? So sad if think of renovation and then sekali never get LOL
No lah if they state July will be by July lah! But dont think it will be early July
https://www.facebook.com/252840551409505/posts/2235741496452724/
Wow May bto result out! So fast, mayb SBF result is early July?!
Whats the usual gap between bto and sbf result release?https://www.facebook.com/252840551409505/posts/2235741496452724/
Wow May bto result out! So fast, mayb SBF result is early July?!
Whats the usual gap between bto and sbf result release?
Wa! Ya surprisingly damn fast this time round. Good job sia this HDB
Anyone received the "application received" letter already?
Not yet leh. You received?
nope..just checking..cause usually received liaos 2 weeks later result released?