SBF - May 2018

yowyow

My number big big. Damn sian. Over the number available. You? Do you know when it will start?

Mine also over the available number. My number is 4x. Hope enough people drop out. No idea man, but assuming they call 5 numbers per day, probably end of the coming week. Will keep monitoring HDB website.

Iamafan

Mine also over the available number. My number is 4x. Hope enough people drop out. No idea man, but assuming they call 5 numbers per day, probably end of the coming week. Will keep monitoring HDB website.

4x still hopeful leh. But if don't have then resale or wait for next round? Which specific area you looking at?

simplymhiiee

Mine is 4 room Sengkang also. I got appointment end of Nov. but my Q number is 4x. Do you also receive an appointment date from HdB? Hopefully can get this time!

yowyow

4x still hopeful leh. But if don't have then resale or wait for next round? Which specific area you looking at?

But looking at the flats on offer, a lot are high floor. So might be popular. Keeping my fingers crossed... I will probably wait for next round. If next round still cannot then resale. I'm looking at all the northeastern districts. Applied Punggol BTO but number no good.

yowyow

Mine is 4 room Sengkang also. I got appointment end of Nov. but my Q number is 4x. Do you also receive an appointment date from HdB? Hopefully can get this time!

Yup, my appointment also end of Nov. Good luck to you! Really hope can get. Let's keep monitoring and keep each other updated.:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.