SBF - May 2019

supremo0

Results most probably out this Friday. Exactly 3 weeks after BTO results released.

raf

Hoping to know the results soon. hope its really 6 weeks instead of 2.5 months last time.

Qianjue

i apply for Bukit batok , i see the number of application = gg haha . 68 units for 600+ applications

raf

i apply for Bukit batok , i see the number of application = gg haha . 68 units for 600+ applications

Really depends on your luck. i understand, i had applied amk and the number of applicants is like 10 times more than units available :s22: can only pray for good luck, more like winning lottery.

jericho75

dun have then wait for next year lor. recession liao u could be the only applicant. providing that you still manage to get HLE approved. :s13::s13:

Melonpeach

Means the 95% allocated to first timer during this SBF, you confirm will get a number within the total number of flats provided. But which number still down to luck.

As for Tampines this time around, I think cause it’s the North Tampines mainly.

How y’all calculate the ratio to supply ratio?

-cereal-

Received the HDB acknowledgement letter today.

Praying for good luck!

Acknowledgement letter means the queue number letter? Or just informing that your application is received by Hdb? Then will have to wait longer to know results..

WQtRiggEr

Acknowledgement letter means the queue number letter? Or just informing that your application is received by Hdb? Then will have to wait longer to know results..

Acknowledgement of receipt of application..

Qianjue

Get letter got what use ? just an acknowledgement i think , if not people will start to share their number liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.