SBF - May 2019

Ch3tah_39

Ya lah. Those 70% everything is ok one. 120k machiam like very easy to pay off? With interest if not so simple.

Ya I agree. The interest you are paying should also be considered taking higher loan. Alot ppl just refuse to see this.

But 4 room and 5 room price difference might not be that high till you need a addition of 100k looking at Bukit Panjang area for me :p

Gixxerfied

WA today just check Canberra sof 4room 400plus people apply went there is only 29flat available
What are chances?

Back in 2013 during the first launch, they have around 1.2k 4rm and only 400-500 applicants.. :s13: :s13:

After they announce Canberra MRT, everyone chiong...

jericho75

Ya I agree. The interest you are paying should also be considered taking higher loan. Alot ppl just refuse to see this.

But 4 room and 5 room price difference might not be that high till you need a addition of 100k looking at Bukit Panjang area for me :p

120k plus 25 years worth of interest is quite alot lor. Problem is need to stay so big?

Legend2127

It's the time of the year to keep refreshing HDB website...

Donating my 7th $10 to HDB, hope got some positive results this time round...

sue86sue

Can anyone enlighten me? If I intend to apply SBF with my mum under Public Scheme, which selection should i select under HLE - is it "new flat"?

I am Single under 35 and my mum is remarried. I intend to add my mum as co-owner as I am below 35. HLE, however, propted me to declare co-applicant's spouse (my stepdad).
I wanted to put my stepdad as occupier so that I will not be slapped with additional levy.

Does this mean HLE not eligible??

Hi I check sales of balance for invited applicate for sembawang 4room all being selected means my may sob no chance already? Pls enlighten me

jericho75

no need gan chiong lah. sbf nov 2018 so many ppl gan chiong in the end also got nothing. just see pap invite you then u go choose.

later this year likely lesser applications liao. pap says economy going bad liao. :eek::eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.