they call me bond
Got chance today
Yes once book if you got any pending ballot will kna draw out
It's those who are still in the queue. But not yet book unit cos not their turn yet, perhaps due to larger queue number.

It will be out tomorrow - second hand source shared with me that a HDB officer mentioned this to a couple who went for the Feb 2019 BTO flat selection. Time wise not sure, but should be the usual 4pm?
Wow thanks. So why feb until May still Haven book any flats? They go for may sbf for what? By the time result is out should have selected a flat Liao.
yup, my cousin who went for Feb 2019 BTO selected her flat in May.
Thanks so today wait for results see got up lorry or not.
Back to camp for results...
what does up lorry mean ah? sorry millennial here.
LoL... too early la..

Means results being unsuccessful.
Everyone were early since last Friday...![]()
Lol True man!!.. gd luck everyone.. but i dun pin high hopes.. too many applicant liao
You balloting which area?
Looking @ bidadari
Jiayou to all who really wants a unit and not applied for fun.Over the years, i realised that there are quite a handful of silent readers whom do not have a HWZ account or ppl with new accounts posting...
I wonder how many of us really will get a good news this time round?
Jiayou to all who really wants a unit and not applied for fun.
It's so annoying hearing people do that, screwing up the chances for those who really need a house.
Jiayou to all who really wants a unit and not applied for fun.
It's so annoying hearing people do that, screwing up the chances for those who really need a house.
They are just increasing their chances..
I tried bidadari last nov 2018 sbf, no queue no for me (heart broken)