Referring to this Q&A below:I got 134/102
Does anybody knows if we got a q number but is out of the total q no can we go ahead and apply aug bto?
Thanks for digging this out. This is especially useful for us who got crappy queue numbers.Referring to this Q&A below:
https://www.mnd.gov.sg/newsroom/par...t-on-shortlisting-of-applicants-for-bto-flats
You can always apply for the following BTO and have 2 queue numbers (in this case May SBF and Aug BTO) as long as you have not choose any unit…
so yeah, you still can apply Aug BTO while waiting for your May SBF unit selection..
2nd timer? how many time you try liao?I got 134/102
Does anybody knows if we got a q number but is out of the total q no can we go ahead and apply aug bto?
This month no SBF.anyone knows where to find which are the balance units left for selection?
Where to see at HDB website?
Hi I also applied hougang sbf. Not sure when is the selection periodAnyone applied for the hougang sbf in May? When is the selection period going to be?
Isn't singles bto?Hi I also applied hougang sbf. Not sure when is the selection period
No there's 3rm available tooIsn't singles bto?
Oh did u get any q number? Mine is 10 but there are only 4 units available hahahaNo there's 3rm available too
Yes I did haha I got 12 out of 5 units available so not really expecting muchOh did u get any q number? Mine is 10 but there are only 4 units available hahaha
Not sure about clementi, but geylang starting soon, already got invitation for unit selectionHas clementi started selection yet?
Wow congrats! I didn't get a great number but hopefully there's still chance cos I opted for 3 gen instead. Urgg this wait is killing me!Not sure about clementi, but geylang starting soon, already got invitation for unit selection![]()
Wah shiok, what's your Q no. ah? Want to see if we still got hope else need to pray hard for Nov one alrNot sure about clementi, but geylang starting soon, already got invitation for unit selection![]()