SBF Nov 2015

Bibibibibi

How much details will be in the pacakage for repurchased flat?

Actually not much. The package i received for may 2015 exercise never mention anything much. But once the flat details is out for ur estate. There are photos of the flat. So u can see how good/jialat it is.

ttiinngg

Actually not much. The package i received for may 2015 exercise never mention anything much. But once the flat details is out for ur estate. There are photos of the flat. So u can see how good/jialat it is.

Thanks for the info. Guess i got to slowly wait. Hopefully is out soon. Put appointment shld start in may

Gixxerfied

Mine cck . selection in may too.. But seems like will be in june liao . sigh

Which project u looking at??

I know KHPride, KHAxis has issued out all blocks..I think KHMirage, KHQuad also completing soon..

KHColours should be 1st few blks..

blisse

Which project u looking at??

I know KHPride, KHAxis has issued out all blocks..I think KHMirage, KHQuad also completing soon..

KHColours should be 1st few blks..

Looking at axis or sunshine garden. But my number 3x, dunno by the time my turn left what for me to choose

Btw how to change the setting that newest post is at the last page. Mine newest post is first page on top, kinda weird

Gixxerfied

Looking at axis or sunshine garden. But my number 3x, dunno by the time my turn left what for me to choose

Sunshine Garden ugly sia the outer facade... :s13:

I'm at KHCrest...Waiting for HDB final letter since blk and mscp already TOP...

blisse

Sunshine Garden ugly sia the outer facade... :s13:

I'm at KHCrest...Waiting for HDB final letter since blk and mscp already TOP...
Haha it's ok la. I dun mind the outer facade. Quite convenient cos there's a sunshine place shopping centre and near the primary sch

Gixxerfied

Haha it's ok la. I dun mind the outer facade. Quite convenient cos there's a sunshine place shopping centre and near the primary sch

Ic...Big Giant..

Near KHAxis is small wet market, few kopitiam, clinic, provision shop etc etc..

Guess the only time i will go Sunshine place is when i need to go Giant buy drinks..

Mystified15

Btw how to change the setting that newest post is at the last page. Mine newest post is first page on top, kinda weird

Assuming u gunning for 4rm. Out of 51 units on offer, 15 frm S Gardens, 7 frm KHAx. With 3x q number, u hv d right to worry, cos this cck sbf, units will be taken up pretty quickly as most r key ready. So better ready plan b, plan c . . . n consider other Keat Hong's.

blisse

Assuming u gunning for 4rm. Out of 51 units on offer, 15 frm S Gardens, 7 frm KHAx. With 3x q number, u hv d right to worry, cos this cck sbf, units will be taken up pretty quickly as most r key ready. So better ready plan b, plan c . . . n consider other Keat Hong's.

Ya. I'm prepared to take whatever left for me. Haha. Even low floor like 4th floor also ok

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.