Bibibibibi
3 rm jurong appointment date is out. Check myhdb website!
How much details will be in the pacakage for repurchased flat?
Actually not much. The package i received for may 2015 exercise never mention anything much. But once the flat details is out for ur estate. There are photos of the flat. So u can see how good/jialat it is.
Thanks for the info. Guess i got to slowly wait. Hopefully is out soon. Put appointment shld start in may
Haha. I hope u get it soon.cos after u will be my turn! Neck long already
Thanks for the info. Guess i got to slowly wait. Hopefully is out soon. Put appointment shld start in may
juz got my flat selection forms for SBF tampines
Where did you apply for? Yea lo. Super long
Mine cck . selection in may too.. But seems like will be in june liao . sigh
Which project u looking at??
I know KHPride, KHAxis has issued out all blocks..I think KHMirage, KHQuad also completing soon..
KHColours should be 1st few blks..
Looking at axis or sunshine garden. But my number 3x, dunno by the time my turn left what for me to choose

Haha it's ok la. I dun mind the outer facade. Quite convenient cos there's a sunshine place shopping centre and near the primary schSunshine Garden ugly sia the outer facade...
I'm at KHCrest...Waiting for HDB final letter since blk and mscp already TOP...
Haha it's ok la. I dun mind the outer facade. Quite convenient cos there's a sunshine place shopping centre and near the primary sch
Looking at axis or sunshine garden. But my number 3x, dunno by the time my turn left what for me to choose
Btw how to change the setting that newest post is at the last page. Mine newest post is first page on top, kinda weird
Assuming u gunning for 4rm. Out of 51 units on offer, 15 frm S Gardens, 7 frm KHAx. With 3x q number, u hv d right to worry, cos this cck sbf, units will be taken up pretty quickly as most r key ready. So better ready plan b, plan c . . . n consider other Keat Hong's.