SBF Nov 2015

shengliang1981

Anyone recently got the key collection appointment date? May i know what is the waiting time from the selection date assuming no grants?

AnTzX_

Like i said depends how badly u need a place to stay. If dun like those unit and can afford to wait for next sbf then try again lor :D

i hope tats not the case for me... :( jus wondering... if got ppl give up selection will the q no. still move?:o

AnTzX_

Of cos q number still will move. If ppl give up then u will have more unit to choose

me 1st time applying mah... :o jus wondering how come so many days there isn't anyone go n select... :(

whereismyqno

Haiz...
Seems like this time round no hope le...
Left 2 units and 1 of it is my 3rd desire unit.

Seems like now have to start the waiting game for Aug result liao :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.