SBF Nov 2015

KOPS1974

Ya lor, now have to give 2 weeks of buffer before reno starts.

Mine in the morning :)

Think have to submit the defects online: http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/re...at/moving-in/rectification-work-for-new-flats

My husband called the nearest building branch center (CCK) and ask about the defects, because we are installing our aircon on 3 Sept, inspecting the house on 30 Aug, the person say as long as the defects are not at the place where I'm doing my air con we can proceed. Eg if it's the floorings at another area I still can proceed with my aircon installation.

Apparently I read online they will mostly rectify in 2 weeks? But the renovation also will get delayed. Sian...

popeyes

PM me if any1 interested to install Hyflux water filter products. I got staff discount.

popeyes

How about hot/cold dispenser? My place pcd is Dec. Planning to install..

Yeah all residential products. Staff discounts can be as much as 40 to 50% less retail price. Nv utilized, lugi.

wl_ling

PM me if any1 interested to install Hyflux water filter products. I got staff discount.

Hi, I'm interested to know if the water dispenser comes with filtration function. Can you PM me your contact so that I can contact you when my flat is ready next year?

popeyes

Hi, I'm interested to know if the water dispenser comes with filtration function. Can you PM me your contact so that I can contact you when my flat is ready next year?

The machine itself does not have filtration but it has reminder sensor for filters. It is best to fix undersink filter n water dispenser together. With the staff discount, its less than 1k for the undersink & dispenser.

wl_ling

Thanks for the PM. I was a little confused with Hyflux and Hydroflux when I was researching. But I know it was Hyflux that I was looking for. I will contact you in due course. :)

The machine itself does not have filtration but it has reminder sensor for filters. It is best to fix undersink filter n water dispenser together. With the staff discount, its less than 1k for the undersink & dispenser.

blisse

Wed appt for sign agreement for lease but they didnt send the letter . anyone else also the same?

lemontea85

Wed appt for sign agreement for lease but they didnt send the letter . anyone else also the same?

I don't have the hard copy either. My husband called hdb and they say no hardcopy already. We printed the softcopy ourselves to bring tomorrow.

lemontea85

Oh ok, thanks! Feel excited for you tmr :D

No problem!!! Haha~ excited for you too! We waited sooooo longggggg for this day to come :D

Update us once you collect your keys and done defects check. Hope all is good for us!!! *pray* :) I just had some issues with the delivery of sink and taps. 😰 the store forgot my delivery last Fri, didn't show up for Sat re-delivery. Finally delivered today even though they were late. -.-" the follow up process with the store is so tiring!!

KOPS1974

I also print out the softcopy... bring them tomorrow for the fire insurance and the electricity/water account...:D:s12:

tqx

I got key collection notice too, first thing i do is login to the hdb website reschedule... they gave me 15 Sept can bring forward all the way to 6 Sept...wonder qhy they didnt give 6 sept in the first place

Jaschonggg

Does anyone know approximately how long does the architectural stage take?
The project is 6 blocks with 1 mcp, 13 storey tall. Pcd is 3Q 2016.

KOPS1974

Hi

Did you start your spot the defect activities?:s13:

No problem!!! Haha~ excited for you too! We waited sooooo longggggg for this day to come :D

Update us once you collect your keys and done defects check. Hope all is good for us!!! *pray* :) I just had some issues with the delivery of sink and taps. 😰 the store forgot my delivery last Fri, didn't show up for Sat re-delivery. Finally delivered today even though they were late. -.-" the follow up process with the store is so tiring!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.