revhappy
I still haven't got. Couple of months already.I only get free luggage
Vivo ntuc got trust atmWith Trust it is more difficult to end, I guess, because they have stake in it and MAS regulates who is allowed to run a bank.
But I don't understand why there are no Trust ATMs inside NTUC. They could acquire so many customers if they just install ATMs there.
digital bank means no handling of cash loh... so how to have atm to let ppl withdraw cash when they have no way to manage the cashBut they don't even have a scan and pay feature, lol.
They don't have NETS.
Then what kind of digital bank are they?
The only selling point now seems zero FX fees and unlimited overseas cash withdrawal, so they are actually competing with multicurrency wallets.
some people don't understanddigital bank means no handling of cash loh... so how to have atm to let ppl withdraw cash when they have no way to manage the cash
Trust is not a digital bank like GXS or Mari. Notice it never had a deposit cap.its suppose to be a DIGITAL bank... how can have ATM...
Haha!Trust is not a digital bank like GXS or Mari. Notice it never had a deposit cap.
It's gahmen baby under StanChart and NTUC. Their card can be used at SC ATMs. And like others say, there's a dedicated Trust ATM at Vivo.
Trust is a digital bank. Same like Gxs and Maribank.Trust is not a digital bank like GXS or Mari. Notice it never had a deposit cap.
It's gahmen baby under StanChart and NTUC. Their card can be used at SC ATMs. And like others say, there's a dedicated Trust ATM at Vivo.
All 3 are digital banks not same licensing framework.Trust is a digital bank. Same like Gxs and Maribank.
Auto waived via their appAnyone got card annual fee waived recently.
Used to have annual fee waived every year but recently waive request was all rejected, by phone, by app and by CSO.
time to exit~Anyone got card annual fee waived recently.
Used to have annual fee waived every year but recently waive request was all rejected, by phone, by app and by CSO.
Anyone got card annual fee waived recently.
Probably the DCS master card?Same, waiver rejected this month. Cancelled liao. What's a good replacement card?
Fee waiver got rejected and I can't even cancel the card. How do you talk to an actual person through the hotline? There is no option to do that? It just loop me round and disconnect me after I exceeded the number of tries.yes last month, waived via app.
i dun spend alot, definitely less than 1k in 12 mths, maybe $500?
Select lost cardFee waiver got rejected and I can't even cancel the card. How do you talk to an actual person through the hotline? There is no option to do that? It just loop me round and disconnect me after I exceeded the number of tries.
App wouldn't let me select the card because the annual fee is still outstanding.
Tried the online chat and it has be 45mins and it is still "Waiting for the Consultant".
1.5% or 1.7% rebate card better hahaWahhhh I totally didn't know the cashback cap is dropped to $30 since so long ago. Just charged more than 2k![]()
Ya la. I thought still $60 cap. Really need to read up before using cards I haven't been following.1.5% or 1.7% rebate card better haha