KopRulez
Thanks, reimbursement takes about 4 weeks!![]()
One week down.... 3 more weeks to go....

Thanks, reimbursement takes about 4 weeks!![]()

my Agreement for lease letter just came have some questions here
5% - Downpayment ( $18705 )
Lease stamp fee ( $5823 )
Conveyancing fee ( $254.65)
Total of : $24782.65
Assuming my wife and myself has more than $30000 in OA (CPF) , do we still need to pay anything by cash or cheque?
One week down.... 3 more weeks to go....![]()

Wah..Happy for you but I lagi sian after reading your post.How come so fast today already got my BTO deposit?![]()
How come so fast today already got my BTO deposit?![]()

so what the damage to ur CPF OA ?![]()

How come so fast today already got my BTO deposit?![]()
The 10% downpayment + stamp fees is about $34k.
Lucky with the help of AHG.... if not die.![]()
ok ..AHG in sit earn some interest i guess this mth will see the letter. by the way was it weekend ur appt ?
Your appointment to sign the Agreement for Lease is 24 Mar 2013 at 1:00 PM.![]()

3 months of waiting and I'm still waiting for my outcome of AHG.
Last month HDB told me will take another month. Today I call and it's still not approved.
Like, wtf man?
Anyone in the same situation as me?
Congrats to u!
Mine is on 17 Mar 2013, 9:05am. Kinda surprised by the fact that HDB is open on Sundays. Haha
Btw, hello everyone! i'm new here!![]()

just bring NRIC and the app letter for the lease sign app ...
Im bringing my bankbook as well, to take back the option fee in cash.. Bo bian, too poor liao![]()