September 2013 BTO

ckjoe234

wa 2nd day only punggol 5 room already filled up and 4 room is almost soon.. havent even past the weekend lol

haha...this time around i will see wind then ride boat...any how cheong only ah my even its only $10, will didi tio makan. :s13:

haiz...but frm the look at the responses ...by 2nd oct nite will be like the july results many times over sub, even this time round got 1k over 2rm units...:(

darkdevil

if i'm first timer BTO and i got a very bad queue number and i give up, will i still able to apply on NOV BTO?

d3fc0n

wonder if i select a flat after applying for this bto. but i got a que numer for this and cancel the selected unit forfeit the option fee.. still can choose for this or tio ban frm choosing?

Gixxerfied

wonder if i select a flat after applying for this bto. but i got a que numer for this and cancel the selected unit forfeit the option fee.. still can choose for this or tio ban frm choosing?

Once u book a unit, all other application would be close off i believe..

wilfred

But I read on hdb website they said about being prohibited to apply for 1 year if reject? What's is that?

Once select flat and paid option fees, any cancellation will cause hdb to ban you from applying any new flats, dbss & ec for the next one yr started from date of cancellation. For 1st timer, your accumulated chances for balloting will also set to zero.

https://www.facebook.com/waterwayview

kaysee

5 room punggol still quite oversubscribed, especially among 2nd timers. wonder if it will shoot up over the next 2 days. :s12::s12:

still thinking if should apply 4 or 5 room

d3n

5 room punggol still quite oversubscribed, especially among 2nd timers. wonder if it will shoot up over the next 2 days. :s12::s12:

still thinking if should apply 4 or 5 room

why think so long, if cannot afford take 4rm, if can afford that 5rm.

kau1162

Based on jul bto, results out 3 wks later.. If follow jul time frame, Maybe sep bto result wld be on 25 Oct?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.