dnsfpl

can ask for deferment? if not deposit fly away lei

nb 2 pax $1k wor

NotSpoof

saf usually give notice 3mth for low key and 6mth for high key. TS didnt check before booking?

informal

just happened to me last year. i just let my immed superior know (who happens to be s4/OC) and deferred.

1 week after my booking made the saf100 come

linzw00

this sounds like those 1 day admin reporting is it? just inform yr chief clerk lo. show them yr tix and the date of yr saf 100 which came later.

dnsfpl

its high key, 6 months notice but

i booked 8 months before to enjoy full discount :crazy:

Yggdrasil Dew

then will have to depend on your unit

Your CO

U got any key appointment or not

But in my unit,even work commitment also very difficult to defer

dnsfpl

then will have to depend on your unit

Your CO

U got any key appointment or not

But in my unit,even work commitment also very difficult to defer

wah lan work so difficult to take leave liao

finally found a date both can take leave together

happy happy book holiday then kana ICT

really NS for stinkie sia

will SAF refund my deposit?

rethaFrey

my fren managed to outpro 3 days before ICT ended, cos the last 3 days was just pack up stores. reason was to go for his brother wedding in korea, which was true.

Kapish

if refundable you have to defer your holiday
if non-refundable, speak to your CO loh

Gixxerfied

Ask for deferment...

Luckily i downgrade, ICT is in ns affairs..Can try to arrange... :s13:

Jay Bee

then finally found a date both can take leave happy happy go holiday kana ICT

no.

solution is very simple, inform them and see if they give face.

whether they give face or not, its always mutual respect

:):):)

Vulpix

its high key, 6 months notice but

i booked 8 months before to enjoy full discount :crazy:

I kenna for a low key before. 3 months notice, but trip was booked 5 months in advance. I just fax in to my unit after calling, no problem.

swordspirit

If u can show thr booking make before the saf100 come out, is a valid reason to defer. Only problem is if u are some kah and already know abt this hk.

adrianwang74

finally found a date both can take leave together

happy happy book holiday then kana ICT

depends ur CO lah... rast time moi CO die die also wont let us defer... heard some buddies can get deferment from nicer COs

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.