Serious: ICT clashed with vacation

Vulpix

Try calling and ask?

BTW not referring to TS since he is just venting, but dunno why sinkies got this problem they are incapable of calling the shop they want to buy stuff from, instead post on the shop's facebook, later kpkb the shop never reply to their facebook query. :s39:

They have a phone 24/7, call the shop so problematic meh?

dnsfpl

Ts dont be nathan's rooster leh. Saf gave you more than 6 months notice and you choose to blame saf? Come i clap for you

my booking is b4 the SAF100 wor

i suggest SAF in future should give 1 year notice

Vulpix

you never see so many say defer also not easy

must gather edmwer sexperience and learn b4 making next move

if any how humtam defer sure kana reject 1

Which you can do now by calling your unit and checking with them, instead of posting here. This place is 100% csbs, how to believe?

God Of Pcc

Like many mention,this one,TS will have to ask what sort of unit in,garang or slack?
Usually CO, depend on how large the unit,have countless number of deferment

There many nsman out there having work commitment, projects,family issues,etc

dnsfpl

BTW not referring to TS since he is just venting, but dunno why sinkies got this problem they are incapable of calling the shop they want to buy stuff from, instead post on the shop's facebook, later kpkb the shop never reply to their facebook query. :s39:

They have a phone 24/7, call the shop so problematic meh?

my initial plan was to go this oct

but my ict early oct, then my boss dont approve 1 month not in office(ict after that holiday)

thus i have no choice but to change plan

then now kana this :mad:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
If the booking comes before the SAF100 you have a very high chance of deferring it.

5adisticD3vil

then call and postpone the ICT loh
see your unit can give and take abit or not
your case ultimately still have to see your unit wanna give or not

haiz

Vulpix

my initial plan was to go this oct

but my ict early oct, then my boss dont approve 1 month not in office(ict after that holiday)

thus i have no choice but to change plan

then now kana this :mad:

It's your fault that you were born in Singapore. :s13:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
4:01pm started thread.

If you have call ur unit should have already know the answer.

So have you call TS?

kmkimlo

my booking is b4 the SAF100 wor

i suggest SAF in future should give 1 year notice

go try do your deferment first lah..

u mentioned you booked 8 months before ict date. By right, saf 100 need to be 6 months before ict. u have the bullets to do the deferment ma

dnsfpl

So have you call TS?

call unit they sure say cannot

my whole ict cycle, i defer twice liao

i need to plan my move properly first

ralliart_ray

So have you call TS?

must be havent, PCW's SOP , must come EDMW post first and kpkb .... see feedback then increase or decrease confidence level first before taking the needed action.

ralliart_ray

:s47::s47::s47: abuse defer arh.

I suggest to postpone the holidays la, change to dec'jan, bring wifey go enjoy white xmas. :zonia:

BioProEng

booked my holiday last month, placed deposit liao

just receive saf100, zoon zoon clash

anyone kana before? how you resolve?

just request for deferment, and show proof that your booking/planning ish before the ICT notification.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator

Does it matter how many you defer? If your reason is reasonable enough they should or will defer. You think they care if you defer or not? You defer they will just extend your ROD dates, they have zero losses. The only lose is you cos you will be wasting your time.

Anyway there are only 2 places you can call. Your unit or SAF hotline.

dnsfpl

go try do your deferment first lah..

u mentioned you booked 8 months before ict date. By right, saf 100 need to be 6 months before ict. u have the bullets to do the deferment ma

1 of my deferment(exercise wallaby), i kana same situation

they defer me liao, now use back same excuse idk they will accept or not

i also dun wan my holiday to clash with ICT ma

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.