Serious Relationship issue

Lolile

TS, you should know best
Ask yourself whether you have been shiattty to her. If answer is no, the way she is behaving now is very obvious her heart is no longer wif you.
If you have been not been a good hubs, then maybe still hv chance to win her heart again

All the best

kyokoto

When should I throw the cloth and give up entirely? Mean while, I give in to let her have the space? Any other signs, i.e. no wear wedding ring or fb photo remove.?
Let me tell you from one married man to another la.

A slight change in your spouse behaviour - if she's commiting adultery will swing wildly on the relationship's richter scale, you will feel it because something seems off. You can't hide such intimate details of the heart from someone you share the bed with and one whom you share spiritual and emotional connection.

We can say so much but chances are, you already know something's off and you just need some level of validation.

OralMaster

hire PI and gather enough evidence to show she is an unfit guardian, time to show hands with this woman

camholicx

Let me tell you from one married man to another la.

A slight change in your spouse behaviour - if she's commiting adultery will swing wildly on the relationship's richter scale, you will feel it because something seems off. You can't hide such intimate details of the heart from someone you share the bed with and one whom you share spiritual and emotional connection.

We can say so much but chances are, you already know something's off and you just need some level of validation.

What are the usual clear signs?

wongminmin

she dun love u anymore....
please be gracious and learn to "let go" :(

guys always said "love love", actually is hurting them.
if 1 truly love someone, will let her do what she wanted. :rolleyes:

benzene

I am devastated, esp some of the replies here on the cuckold issue. Sigh
Of course you are, you have feelings too
But both of you are adults.
There is no way for you to control her life regardless she is your wife a not.
Why dont you let go a bit.
It take both hand to clap, why dont you reflect is it your fault also?
I dont think everything is just your wife problem.

twodragon

she dun love u anymore....
please be gracious and learn to "let go" :(

guys always said "love love", actually is hurting them.
if 1 truly love someone, will let her do what she wanted. :rolleyes:

Including let her be with another guy

then realised I dont actually love her that much, lol sec sch and poly days

twodragon

even i have kid liao, i still want to go out and gather with my frens, went holiday trips with my frens.

A few times a year can la.... just ask other party take care lor

best if kid grow up liao like moi or independent, father can just go cruise and gamble with his friend

dontwastetime

Been asking her for dinner, but declined by her. She said that she need space and need time for her OT work. As of now, she just want to concentrate on work and nothing else.
Singaporean number 1 excuse.
Everyone needs to eat dinner
Usually they will suggest alternate date

May not be green hat, depends on her surrounding man is attractive or not

U have no choice but to give her what she wants.

Only solution but low chance
Meanwhile u have to do little things for her & improve everything of yourself. Maybe she will be touched enough and give chance also because have kid

Holytyphoon

What are the usual clear signs?
Bro. As someone whose wife strayed and we divorced.
What you mentioned in the first post happened 100% to me
Let me add on a bit more, prior to joining new company, she was completely normal right?

Mine started going iut ALOT more, when I try to talk to her she is going out 6days a week is too much and come home too late, she say I am possessive and controlling.
Also end up sleep different room, no longer talking terms.
I add on one more for you, she sleep different room right? U at late night go her telegram or whatsapp chat with you, her status chance are is online. You know what it means?

SpicyBird

she's def eating outside.

hire a PI, gather evidence
gather PI for what? Adultery or not MAN will still need to pay WOMAN maintenance fee according to woman's charter in Singapore. Yea it's weird in Singapore. Proving adultery only leads to valid ground for divorce doesn't mean you can avoid paying woman maintenance fee. Correct me if I'm wrong.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.