Share your battery saving method!

Angtehkor

I think this thread is only entertain by two of us nia lol

Yah because others think their 4-5 hours sot with almost dead phone very good Liao so no need advice. While you can get at least 20 hours to 30 hours sot with 3-4% battery left

1982-1994

not so high lah. Samsung flagship highest SOT is 18h which is S8+ ,but that was on HD display nia
note 10+ should be having the highest SOT 15-16h with WQHD+ display

Angtehkor

Surfing edmw using WiFi under 3G network 3-4 bars 56% goes down to 52% sot 1 hour 42 minutes keyima

1982-1994

maybe you can try the Energizer phone with 18000mAh? probably can hit 75h SOT ,3 weeks of standby with one full charge

Angtehkor

If the Energizer phone same thickness as other phone and with big battery then I will buy. But too thick and heavy Liao

1982-1994

wait for our own researches to come up with mini battery lor

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/ntu-scientists-invention-can-restore-phones-battery-life

Angtehkor

My old spare Samsung m30 which I buy in July 2019 like siao Liao. When the phone is at 94%, I do a quick restart become 95%>why huh

Angtehkor

Really no bro sis come in here for battery saving tips as they prefer their 4 hours sot than our 20 hours sot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.