So this year onwards all students cannot choose lecturers? That's so stupid.
I also cant choose the lecturers. It only appear staff. Lets just hope they dun give us some lousy lecturers. zzz
So this year onwards all students cannot choose lecturers? That's so stupid.
Not too sure whether to go fod. Btw, any1 knows whether econs tutorial is choose urself or auto. Saw only econs lecture
August 11 ^^;;
omggg. I am starting school on 14th aug! Econs early in the morning zzz
I guess? I'm from business & management too and I start tomorrow o:
Hi! Just wondering if anyone knows, is it really necessary to follow the Maths & Stats pairing tables that they provided us with? Cus I'm in FT Session 2 taking Maths 1 only & the table says I should take in Dec but I would like to take the unit earlier in Sept.
How is your time table like? How many days will you be going school per week?
I'm only going to school on Tuesdays and Fridays, 2 mods per day. Wanted to go for Tuesday and Wednesdays only but I messed up my class selection. :/ How about you?
Yah I also searching for econs tutorial time slots to choose! I cant find it![]()
I wanted to spread it over 3 days so it's Mon, Tue & Fri atm.
I'm having second thoughts now and likely to schedule to Tue & Fri only, LOL (not because I saw what you said)
What are you taking on Tuesday? Won't it be too taxing?
Just changed my timetable to Tuesday and Wednesday (not because of you too hahaha) I just saw that there are available classes.
I'm taking Bsn & Mgt in a Global Context and POA on Tuesday then Econs and Maths on Wednesday. I think it will be tough?? I live quite far away so very troublesome if I have to travel to school too many days.
I emailed them and they say this semester no more tutorial. I think last year is the last batch for tutorial. U in which course?
Just changed my timetable to Tuesday and Wednesday (not because of you too hahaha) I just saw that there are available classes.
I'm taking Bsn & Mgt in a Global Context and POA on Tuesday then Econs and Maths on Wednesday. I think it will be tough?? I live quite far away so very troublesome if I have to travel to school too many days.
LololI'm trying to swap my Math 1 from Monday to Tuesday, but none available
My schedule atm:
Mon 12nn Math
Tue 8am BMGC
Fri 8am Econs 12nn POA
Anybody the same? Ahaha BzM student here ^^
LololI'm trying to swap my Math 1 from Monday to Tuesday, but none available
My schedule atm:
Mon 12nn Math
Tue 8am BMGC
Fri 8am Econs 12nn POA
Anybody the same? Ahaha BzM student here ^^
I called the school. No tutorials at all just lectures. omgxx Am in banking and finance, everyone is the same for the first year. I spread evenly the subjects on Thursday and Friday. What course are you from?![]()
I 1 day 1 module. In econs n finance.. our lectures not the same day n time..
Hahaha okay.Now I regret not going for bridging course. Wahhh 1 day 1 mod so u gotta go school like everyday? :0
Haha i oso nv go bridging.. 4 days lor.. both of us must work harder. I few years nv touch academic books