barnabaskoh
if not for free calling to singapore for free, i would not be bother with simba at all.. too many issuesthis is not "only" already..
Ur problem bah... ive no problem including my family members leh.if not for free calling to singapore for free, i would not be bother with simba at all.. too many issues
If my line no issue in Malaysia, all settings should be okay right ?
No need additional settings anymore right ?
How is Simba roaming in China ? any preferred partner to connect ?
The 7gb includes china also? Going china coming December. Thinking to buy as as a roaming package not
don't waste data doing speedtest. Enjoy your holidayWas at Shenzhen today, no problem jumping over THE wall.
I just put everything to auto select on all my family members phones (S23, Note9 and Pixel 3a. The Note9 needs a restart though). Roams on China Telecom on the times that I check.
Also did a couple of speedtests: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/simba-telecom-discussion-thread.6243080/post-153845750
It's just a one day trip, and i am already close to the end of the monthdon't waste data doing speedtest. Enjoy your holiday
Welcome back. This time round, how long u going to stay?Anyway,
Maxx still hasn't started the process of porting out since yesterday afternoon.
My Maxx line is still active and my simba line is still No service as of low.
Hopefully, I will see something right after 11pm later.
I port and port until I confused at times.Welcome back. This time round, how long u going to stay?![]()
Only web browserHow to unblind cc detail for simba? Can do via app?
Anyway,
when you porting out again ?Anyway,

then why you port so often ?I know. Just $2 extra per month. $24 a year. Closed both eyes lah or eat 1 less McChicken per month will do..No need to be so mai fun..
What issues?if not for free calling to singapore for free, i would not be bother with simba at all.. too many issues
Should have. I can see 1GB roaming data and 2GB bonus roaming data on my senior plan.my friend senior plan didnt get 3b roaming update today (today is renewal day), simba only added local data to 80gb .. is this 2gb extra for new sign up or both existing users?
Ask him use sms to check? App doesn't reflect.my friend senior plan didnt get 3b roaming update today (today is renewal day), simba only added local data to 80gb .. is this 2gb extra for new sign up or both existing users?
They haven't update their app UI to accommodate the new plan allocations.my friend senior plan didnt get 3b roaming update today (today is renewal day), simba only added local data to 80gb .. is this 2gb extra for new sign up or both existing users?