The regular app lah, not the Voice one. I also went to google "TPG tracking app".what is tpg tracking app? why does it do?
Usage tracking. Calls/data/sms.
The regular app lah, not the Voice one. I also went to google "TPG tracking app".![]()
Not enough space on the homescreen to have so many words.haha... ok... i thought let tpg track ur location.
they should name it "tpg usage tracker".
i dun check the usages. nowadays always at home, rarely use 4G.Not enough space on the homescreen to have so many words.
Don't all telco apps generally show the usage among other things? I hardly open these apps except MyRepublic and ChangiGo these days, the former because I only have 8GB there and Changi because I just like to look at it.![]()
Yes, they don's support transfer of ownership currently, need to do it somewhere.transfer ownership still not available?
Can most places covered. Worth the price too.Is TPG current coverage good enough for malls tracetogether app check ins ?
Applying for my mother when she go buy groceries, cannot rely on token liao.
My sibling got this for our parent too. No complaint so far.Is TPG current coverage good enough for malls tracetogether app check ins ?
Can most places covered. Worth the price too.
Cool... hopefully will work well for Woodlands area / Causeway PtMy sibling got this for our parent too. No complaint so far.
IMHO.Is TPG current coverage good enough for malls tracetogether app check ins ?
AFAIK, yes, and I just ignore them so long as I'm only charged once a month $10 plus the line works as it should.Hi guys. check with you TPG users. I am a new user to TPG $10 postpaid line. I just received an email from TPG saying this
Your TPG 50GB SIM Only Plan XXXXX is renewed. Your next renewal date is 14-11-2021.
How come postpaid line is considered renewed. Is this the usual email monthly?
Can most places covered. Worth the price too.
My sibling got this for our parent too. No complaint so far.
Is it mainly underground reception that is affected? Other areas should be fine?IMHO.
If enter via underground carpark at Waterway Point, would be subjective.
Short version.Is it mainly underground reception that is affected? Other areas should be fine?
Hi guys. check with you TPG users. I am a new user to TPG $10 postpaid line. I just received an email from TPG saying this
Your TPG 50GB SIM Only Plan XXXXX is renewed. Your next renewal date is 14-11-2021.
How come postpaid line is considered renewed. Is this the usual email monthly?
That is true. The price is the attractive point. Gain some and lose some.Short version.
IMHO, other areas should be fine.
Long version.
IMHO. In my testing.
TPG's performance is very much location dependent.
You can have good reception but insufficient bandwidth.
In more dense location, the overall bandwidth is higher.
But once the users start to come in, the share of the bandwidth will be lower.
At that price, actually no harm using it.