$180 for $180
Dunno how to insert image in post.
Use imgbb @caesium5Saw a banner at Clementi
Simba $20 for $20
$60 ..
$120 ..
$180 for $180
Dunno how to insert image in post.
I was having breakfast at MS . The queue started before 10am before counter open.Just left Marina Square not long ago. The queue for top up was fast, there was more than 10 counters. Almost 80% who top up looked mostly seniors
I did not queue for top-up, but I queue at the port-in/new line counter as I wanted to port in. Queued for an hour, way longer than those topping up their account. This is due to the time needed to port in, sign up singpass and face verification. It took longer probably the people infront have lots of line to port. It took me only a few mins to port. I get extra $20 credit for port in.
Then I top-up the account , they wrote down the number and my other number which I want to top up on a piece of paper. They will help to top up later so I don't need to re queue at top up counters.
Vouchers no more liao. But candy floss still have
you can regularly see sinkies queuing up to donate to the singapore tote board throughout the week also.OT abit but the amount of snaking long queues i saw today. Simba @ MS lagi best cant be beaten. After top-up went Bugis+ walk walk saw long queue at the Seventeen popup store. Mostly teenage girls. Walked past Chick-fil-a also super long queue all the way till exterior of Bugis+. Sinkie never eat before overpriced fast food meh? Queuing up for stuff is really sinkie fave past time.
Most likely I am going tmr to top-up my parent account. Shun bian go Vivo store grand opening at 313. 1 stone kill 2 birds.Just left Marina Square not long ago. The queue for top up was fast, there was more than 10 counters. Almost 80% who top up looked mostly seniors
I did not queue for top-up, but I queue at the port-in/new line counter as I wanted to port in. Queued for an hour, way longer than those topping up their account. This is due to the time needed to port in, sign up singpass and face verification. It took longer probably the people infront have lots of line to port. It took me only a few mins to port. I get extra $20 credit for port in.
Then I top-up the account , they wrote down the number and my other number which I want to top up on a piece of paper. They will help to top up later so I don't need to re queue at top up counters.
Marina Square double Huat, got Chan Bro roadshow and Simba 6th anniversary. The merchants at Marina Square will be happy. I went there and Makan Sushi-Go, go Shine Korean Mart.Shun bian go Vivo store grand opening at 313. 1 stone kill 2 birds.
do you mean you port mobile number to Simba today (get $20 credit), and,Just left Marina Square not long ago. The queue for top up was fast, there was more than 10 counters. Almost 80% who top up looked mostly seniors
Shopee vouchers can no longer be used on those topup listings + those listings have additional 50 cents charge e.g. $5.50 for $5 credit. Might as well topup from outside shops can use CDC voucher and no additional charge.I understand why ppl want to do the top-up on Shopee instead, save transport fare and can utilise Shopee coins for max discount but bobian, use $ to learn a lesson.
Yup, the previous time I top up with the Shopee seller, I cannot use the voucher only the coins. I checked on Shopee just now & they were banned...Shopee vouchers can no longer be used on those topup listings + those listings have additional 50 cents charge e.g. $5.50 for $5 credit. Might as well topup from outside shops can use CDC voucher and no additional charge.
Yes, Correct.do you mean you port mobile number to Simba today (get $20 credit), and,
you can top up this particular (pending to port) mobile number to enjoy top up $20 get $40 promotion ?
All topup kind of listings regardless of seller, can't use coupon liao. More and more restrictions imposed by shopee.Yup, the previous time I top up with the Shopee seller, I cannot use the voucher only the coins. I checked on Shopee just now & they were banned...
They intro the live streaming coins min withdrawal limit & then recently the Kiap Kiap 80 to 60 coins redemption, making it harder to earn coins.All topup kind of listings regardless of seller, can't use coupon liao. More and more restrictions imposed by shopee.
Live stream check daily need min pf 120 mins viewing (30 or 45 seconds per count)They intro the live streaming coins min withdrawal limit & then recently the Kiap Kiap 80 to 60 coins redemption, making it harder to earn coins.
How early is earlyThose going down tomorrow, suggest go early if you want to port (for the port promotion). Same goes to top up promo.
This morning I was there at 10.30am & there was about 100 in the queue & within 5 mins another 50 was added after me.How early is early
Then later I even re-queued to do another top-upBy 11.15am I all done.
Fortunately the Counter Lady allowed me to top-up all 8 at once.
But one of the 8 one person gave me the wrong number & so failed to top-up
I re-queued to provide the correct number. It took me 10 to 15mins to complete...fast