We'll see how it turns out. Simba's hijacking spectrum, deliberately or unintentionally, is actually spelling it is having a sustainability issue. The increasing subscribers base is actually its meat as well as poison. See how IMDA responds to it. And giving another 1-2 years down the road, the congestion problem will only increase and not improved.If you examine the issue in detail, there is actually no real urgency for any form of merger.
It is purely a tale to restore investor confidence, that low ARPU is temporary. It choses to conveniently ignore the elephant in the room, SIMBA's normalisation of $10 plans.
In fact ST and SH have no good idea on how to improve their ARPU while simultaneously growing subscriber base
Regardless of what happens to M1, be it merger with ST, SH, SIMBA, sold to someone else, or retained by Keppel. SIMBA will continue to be a challenger for the big 3.
Despite both ST and SH matching SIMBA with Hi and eight. SIMBA has achieved consistent growth in subscriber numbers.
Used this service, got the bonushttps://www.facebook.com/share/p/1D3LaS4QTq/
Topped up remotely 40 for 40 via this person. WhatsApp him and performed paynow to gadget box. Received top up in ard 2hr+
Thank you for saving the lot of us from having to travel and queue.https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1D3LaS4QTq/
Topped up remotely 40 for 40 via this person. WhatsApp him and performed paynow to gadget box. Received top up in ard 2hr+
steady bro. this top up until what time. 2359hrs.Thank you for saving the lot of us from having to travel and queue.
Not sure, only know today last day.

tks for the tips. I did top up for Empress, SIL & Gd buddy..... wa liao didnt top up Dowager & SIL, but impt top up Empress one. The rest she handles.Thank you for saving the lot of us from having to travel and queue.![]()

Normally within minutes.Guys, how long to receive eSIM? I bought the data only plan but yet to receive eSIM QR code .
Moi empress & sil & buddy recd their smses stating their recharged aldyNormally within minutes.
Checked your Spam and Junk boxes?
You top up gao gao is it? Tell you this.gadget told me "next time wu such topup can text them wu lobang bo ah"
no need go queue like siao unless sibei free & wanna try luck in lucky draw. wu samseng phones give away....![]()
nope. only top up for empress. sil. & empress. I may port to other telcosYou top up gao gao is it? Tell you this.