saltydog
in before use socks to make kopiNo metal tray means not authentic saf food liao
At least this got some function.Good morning everybuddie....anyone got go buy the hello kitty coin bank from 7-11? i think that one cuter than the mac hello kitty plush.....
I think twin stars cutest.... but that means must get 2 then make a set![]()

Good morning everybuddie....anyone got go buy the hello kitty coin bank from 7-11? i think that one cuter than the mac hello kitty plush.....
I think twin stars cutest.... but that means must get 2 then make a set![]()
Earn a stamp with every $5 spent at 7-Eleven; Redeem one blind box containing a Sanrio Coin Bank with every six stamps collected and a top-up of $10.90, or 500 YUU points and a top-up of $10.50.Hello kitty!!! Going 7-11 now. Need min purchase to get it?
Maybe i wait for Carousell to see got people sell or not.Hello kitty!!! Going 7-11 now. Need min purchase to get it?
Earn a stamp with every $5 spent at 7-Eleven; Redeem one blind box containing a Sanrio Coin Bank with every six stamps collected and a top-up of $10.90, or 500 YUU points and a top-up of $10.50.
Sanrio vvip then can get one de ah? JSKMmine ish collectors edition huan hokay…![]()

Really ar??mine ish collectors edition huan hokay…![]()
YAAAAAA only twin stars and hello kitty nice only i think.![]()
the blue duck is veh ugly
i huan get the moi melody nextSanrio vvip then can get one de ah? JSKM![]()

ya. moi buyed at jipun huanReally ar??

Rich sia hahaya. moi buyed at jipun huan![]()
Earn a stamp with every $5 spent at 7-Eleven; Redeem one blind box containing a Sanrio Coin Bank with every six stamps collected and a top-up of $10.90, or 500 YUU points and a top-up of $10.50.
Semo is dom dom?Who need dom dom? I help go buy $30 worth of it. You take dom i take the blind box. But hor, like cannot choose one. Later not hello kitty i sian liao
instantly cured moi insomnia. worth itRich sia haha

Maybe i wait for Carousell to see got people sell or not.![]()