Singles Thread 2023

saiyan2005

i feel for you ...bros :) 没办法的。。。 :s34:
if you know she never come to work , you will be wondering and worry is she sick etc
then abit sian sian ....

if she is around , you got more energy ....machiam like power of love :o

Actually ... 我们每个人都有权力去追求你喜欢的人和梦想 :cool: 没有谁对 谁错
Actually I like your quote. Sometimes we too scared then 后悔

Bui Kia

moi 听海 riao den 跳海 :sick:

chiu can jio ting ting go 海边 den slow-mo turn around n beo each other den run towards each other :s34:

in the end shd b run away from each other :s13:

how i wish .... this can be happen ....

photofunky.gif

giphy.gif

Bui Kia

but office rs is more complicated la. u dun handle well a lot of daiji

ya is truth also ... had to depend how they manage it and know what is office hour and after office hour
but sure still have some conflict if both stay in the same company
Sometime the feeling is beyond the control and they dun really care about 闲言闲语
or what HR policy ]at most , at most both of them resign

Wstc333

ya is truth also ... had to depend how they manage it and know what is office hour and after office hour
but sure still have some conflict if both stay in the same company
Sometime the feeling is beyond the control and they dun really care about 闲言闲语
or what HR policy ]at most , at most both of them resign
Say easy. At most both resign then no need income? 不切實際.
Give u a real life example of what can happen. My ex boss was reported to HR by other people cos they think he is interested n chasing me n thus deemed as not professional n possibly showing favoritism at work. In the end not oni him invited for kopi by the HR, i also kena. 🙄

saltydog

Give u a real life example of what can happen. My ex boss was reported to HR by other people cos they think he is interested n chasing me n thus deemed as not professional n possibly showing favoritism at work. In the end not oni him invited for kopi by the HR, i also kena. 🙄
moi tink moi noe who the bunknifer ish… sounds beri familiar… :sick:

saiyan2005

I never showed any favouritism. Just help more if she unsure of some stuff. I also help my another staff too.

Bui Kia

of cos say is easy than done ... that why ppls also say love is blind
当爱的的时间往往会让人失去理智
some don't really don't bother or think of the 后果...they only want is 结果:s34:

after you invite by the HR , after work .... did you lup your ex boss few🦵leg ? :s34:
lucky we not colleagues....i still got chance date you to 海边 :s34: :s34:

Wstc333

of cos say is easy than done ... that why ppls also say love is blind
当爱的的时间往往会让人失去理智
some don't really don't bother or think of the 后果...they only want is 结果:s34:

after you invite by the HR , after work .... did you lup your ex boss few🦵leg ? :s34:
lucky we not colleagues....i still got chance date you to 海边 :s34: :s34:
Avoid him even more after that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.