Encouragesome1
If both non gossiper still ok , if either one is gossipy then jialat n daiji no endbut office rs is more complicated la. u dun handle well a lot of daiji
Actually I like your quote. Sometimes we too scared then 后悔i feel for you ...bros没办法的。。。
if you know she never come to work , you will be wondering and worry is she sick etc
then abit sian sian ....
if she is around , you got more energy ....machiam like power of love
Actually ... 我们每个人都有权力去追求你喜欢的人和梦想没有谁对 谁错
moi ish go bedok reservoir
is not oni both parties. other people also got eyes to see. a lot of things can happenIf both non gossiper still ok , if either one is gossipy then jialat n daiji no end
moi 听海 riao den 跳海
chiu can jio ting ting go 海边 den slow-mo turn around n beo each other den run towards each other![]()
in the end shd b run away from each other![]()
In the first place u wan that to happen u have to run. But u said u can oni roll. How like thathow i wish .... this can be happen ....
the moment when chiu realize
but office rs is more complicated la. u dun handle well a lot of daiji
dey orwaes scold moi kpkb tell moi better wake up moi ideaV noisy sometimes![]()
In the first place u wan that to happen u have to run. But u said u can oni roll. How like that![]()
Say easy. At most both resign then no need income? 不切實際.ya is truth also ... had to depend how they manage it and know what is office hour and after office hour
but sure still have some conflict if both stay in the same company
Sometime the feeling is beyond the control and they dun really care about 闲言闲语
or what HR policy ]at most , at most both of them resign
moi tink moi noe who the bunknifer ish… sounds beri familiar…Say easy. At most both resign then no need income? 不切實際.
Give u a real life example of what can happen. My ex boss was reported to HR by other people cos they think he is interested n chasing me n thus deemed as not professional n possibly showing favoritism at work. In the end not oni him invited for kopi by the HR, i also kena.![]()
I never showed any favouritism. Just help more if she unsure of some stuff. I also help my another staff too.Say easy. At most both resign then no need income? 不切實際.
Give u a real life example of what can happen. My ex boss was reported to HR by other people cos they think he is interested n chasing me n thus deemed as not professional n possibly showing favoritism at work. In the end not oni him invited for kopi by the HR, i also kena.![]()
We work in same company mehmoi tink moi noe who the bunknifer ish… sounds beri familiar…![]()
juz dat corlick of chiur happen to be someone familiar… sounds rike ex b…We work in same company meh![]()
Say easy. At most both resign then no need income? 不切實際.

Ya but others perception may be different. My ex boss also nvr show me any favoritism.I never showed any favouritism. Just help more if she unsure of some stuff. I also help my another staff too.
Ya true also. Like ppl say 人言可畏Ya but others perception may be different. My ex boss also nvr show me any favoritism.
Anyway alot of things can go wrong for office rs
Avoid him even more after thatof cos say is easy than done ... that why ppls also say love is blind
当爱的的时间往往会让人失去理智
some don't really don't bother or think of the 后果...they only want is 结果
after you invite by the HR , after work .... did you lup your ex boss fewleg ?
lucky we not colleagues....i still got chance date you to 海边![]()