I think debit card spending has been gone for a few months already.Yea hence my q, only way to qualify for bonus issit only continuous topup?
Cuz in the past, used to top up and withdraw from grab. but thats not possible now.![]()
I think debit card spending has been gone for a few months already.Yea hence my q, only way to qualify for bonus issit only continuous topup?
Cuz in the past, used to top up and withdraw from grab. but thats not possible now.![]()
i think julyI think debit card spending has been gone for a few months already.
i blieve according to their t&cs is more like they might close itHi, does anyone know whether there's a monthly deduction for singlife if my balance is below their minimum monthly deposit eg if I only left $1 in the account? Thank you.
None.Hi, does anyone know whether there's a monthly deduction for singlife if my balance is below their minimum monthly deposit eg if I only left $1 in the account? Thank you.
I also put $100 inside to ensure don't get closed. No knows in future got good lobang leh? But if $100 is needed to save lives or you need to buy food eat else go hungry then yes maybe empty out. But I read the posts after a while they will close it as dormant account?Anybody's account got closed due to $0 balance for too long ?
Currently $100 inside, dunno want to empty out onot
If empty out i will delete the app as well.I also put $100 inside to ensure don't get closed. No knows in future got good lobang leh? But if $100 is needed to save lives or you need to buy food eat else go hungry then yes maybe empty out. But I read the posts after a while they will close it as dormant account?
Previously they have good endowment insurance but can only go through agent to buy. Then agent will submit highest premium as system will get jammed. This is the good lobang but protect agent rice bowl. So based on this incident I a bit buay song Singlife liao. Maybe later also follow same as you. Meanwhile treat $100 as 施舍 first.If empty out i will delete the app as well.
Lazy to "hold" another account.
Shall wait a little longer and see and see if anything good comes from Aviva's exit and Sumitomo Life buyover.
nope, been $0 balance for very long.Anybody's account got closed due to $0 balance for too long ?
Hi,Anybody's account got closed due to $0 balance for too long ?
Empty for >6 mths already, account still hanging in thereAnybody's account got closed due to $0 balance for too long ?
Not yet. Shall wait abit longer.Hi,
Have u empty out alr ? The App allows full withdrawal with no issues ?
Lol tat day when I asked u I after tat emptied out, then I realise insid will credit $0.02 in Nov , so small amt dunno can transfer out or not ar ...Not yet. Shall wait abit longer.
Should be able for full withdrawal as some folks here already $0.
top up again and transfer altogether out lor...Lol tat day when I asked u I after tat emptied out, then I realise insid will credit $0.02 in Nov , so small amt dunno can transfer out or not ar ...![]()