Singlife Account

twinklingstars

Hi, does anyone know whether there's a monthly deduction for singlife if my balance is below their minimum monthly deposit eg if I only left $1 in the account? Thank you.

reddevil0728

Hi, does anyone know whether there's a monthly deduction for singlife if my balance is below their minimum monthly deposit eg if I only left $1 in the account? Thank you.
i blieve according to their t&cs is more like they might close it

elvintay07

Singlife lately very desperate is it? Why all start blasting calls to their clients. Haha

sohguanh

Singlife investment portal is the acquired dollarDex is it? Received marketing email to invest but give bonus units instead of cold hard cash. Anyone taking up?

First S$50,000 give you S$200 worth of bonus units
Every subsequent S$10,000 give you Additional S$20 worth of bonus units

DenOOO

Anybody's account got closed due to $0 balance for too long ?

Currently $100 inside, dunno want to empty out onot

sohguanh

I also put $100 inside to ensure don't get closed. No knows in future got good lobang leh? But if $100 is needed to save lives or you need to buy food eat else go hungry then yes maybe empty out. But I read the posts after a while they will close it as dormant account?

DenOOO

I also put $100 inside to ensure don't get closed. No knows in future got good lobang leh? But if $100 is needed to save lives or you need to buy food eat else go hungry then yes maybe empty out. But I read the posts after a while they will close it as dormant account?
If empty out i will delete the app as well.

Lazy to "hold" another account.

Shall wait a little longer and see and see if anything good comes from Aviva's exit and Sumitomo Life buyover.

sohguanh

If empty out i will delete the app as well.

Lazy to "hold" another account.

Shall wait a little longer and see and see if anything good comes from Aviva's exit and Sumitomo Life buyover.
Previously they have good endowment insurance but can only go through agent to buy. Then agent will submit highest premium as system will get jammed. This is the good lobang but protect agent rice bowl. So based on this incident I a bit buay song Singlife liao. Maybe later also follow same as you. Meanwhile treat $100 as 施舍 first.

heng_ah

nope, been $0 balance for very long.
Then used it as “steppingstone“ for Google Pay NDP promo without issue

tiertime

Not yet. Shall wait abit longer.

Should be able for full withdrawal as some folks here already $0.
Lol tat day when I asked u I after tat emptied out, then I realise insid will credit $0.02 in Nov , so small amt dunno can transfer out or not ar ... 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.