Singlife Account

Mickey01

How agent know full or not? Was submission rejected or submitted accepted but later notified full? Seems like there is more to the whole process.
My colleague's agent informed her full allocation early this morning. Already signed all the Singlife forms and now waiting for payment instructions.

kenvup

My colleague's agent informed her full allocation early this morning. Already signed all the Singlife forms and now waiting for payment instructions.
Yes I also did all the forms. So getting the payment instructions should be the final confirmation.

gobin74

Hi my singlife agent wants to meet me on Thursday for subscribing to the singlife 2 year 4.1 percent .. I have not worked with him yet 😕 but sounds like singlife 2 year 4.1 percent is closed correct 😁

I am a bit baffled he still does not know ....

Any views ?

gobin74

hi any offerings from aia similar to the 2 year singlife 4.1 percent equivalent ? Thanks

zeroX26

hi some of our colleagues had given insights on ge offering singlife 2 year 4.1 percent equivalent schemes

any offerings from aia on similar lines are offered annually . if yes when is the same ... thanks a bunch !
Totally no head no tail what you are writing.

sohguanh

No idea, didn't feel it's nice to ask.

But if she really stayed up, sucessfully submitted and got it for me, I feel like I should reward her in some ways. Do you guys ever reward your agents to show your appreciation? Any suggestions?
Can you share how much is your placement monies such that she manage to get it for you? Is it 20k the minimum? If yes can PM me her contact details?

vsvs24

Received my letter of acceptance email from Singlife this morning. Everyone check your email.
In the end the one who complain the agent sound sian got it 🙄

So she not bad after all. At least keep awake till 2am and keep trying.

Mine sound very on. But has many wealthy clients. So I did not get.

sohguanh

In the end the one who complain the agent sound sian got it 🙄

So she not bad after all. At least keep awake till 2am and keep trying.

Mine sound very on. But has many wealthy clients. So I did not get.
Very simple you put 500K agent will submit yours first and most likely can get. So this game is about how much monies you want to place. Game for the rich and elite ppl. Poorer ppl like me will search elsewhere lobang and move on. This is life monies talk!

idiots

Very simple you put 500K agent will submit yours first and most likely can get. So this game is about how much monies you want to place. Game for the rich and elite ppl. Poorer ppl like me will search elsewhere lobang and move on. This is life monies talk!
no lah...sometimes it is just luck....i only reach out to my agent at around 6pm...ask her if she can help mi apply...she's from manulife not singlife...and she agreed...mine only 100k not 500k ....

sohguanh

no lah...sometimes it is just luck....i only reach out to my agent at around 6pm...ask her if she can help mi apply...she's from manulife not singlife...and she agreed...mine only 100k not 500k ....
Hello? 100k is 5 times the minimum and most likely your agent got fewer rich clients. Why not you put 20k and I see she agreed or not. My own agent upfront frankly tell me how the system works and her on hand clients are putting between 100-300k so yes your 100k fall into her "range". The first come first serve system is quite stupid only favor the rich. Last time when I was young not working yet, ppl around me tell me investing is for the rich ppl I guess now 2023 for some investment it holds true. So I vow to earn a lot of monies hahaha

idiots

Hello? 100k is 5 times the minimum and most likely your agent got fewer rich clients. Why not you put 20k and I see she agreed or not. My own agent upfront frankly tell me how the system works and her on hand clients are putting between 100-300k so yes your 100k fall into her "range". The first come first serve system is quite stupid only favor the rich. Last time when I was young not working yet, ppl around me tell me investing is for the rich ppl I guess now 2023 for some investment it holds true. So I vow to earn a lot of monies hahaha
Agent also wanna earn mah...20k vs 500k worth of commission very different...if your agent is my agent...i don't think she would chup my 100k (that's the luck aspect I m referring to)...most agent I think at most manage to apply for 1 person nia...

sohguanh

Agent also wanna earn mah...20k vs 500k worth of commission very different...if your agent is my agent...i don't think she would chup my 100k (that's the luck aspect I m referring to)...most agent I think at most manage to apply for 1 person nia...
Agree which is why I also ask the other reader kenvup how much is his placement. If he put 20k and still can get then I will fast leg fast hand form ties with his agent haha

Mickey01

my colleague's agent from GE; if i am not wrong hers $50,000 or less Was sitting together during lunch and started talking about FD and what nought, then she mentioned this Singlife thing :)

sohguanh

my colleague's agent from GE; if i am not wrong hers $50,000 or less Was sitting together during lunch and started talking about FD and what nought, then she mentioned this Singlife thing :)
If the agent got less lobang and her on hand clients all put small placement then 50k is indeed the highest so it is first to be submitted. This is logical isn't it? If the agent submit based on really first come first serve hmmm.... won't earn a lot of monies then why be agent in the first place?

sohguanh

Above 100k but sorry, she don't like this type of product, too much work, late night and less commission (according to her).
Thanks for sharing. So it seem the "norm" for such product is >= 100k. Thanks those who get it to share in this thread. Later if such kind of "closed" endowment popup again readers in this forum know how much to place to secure a chance to get it. Basically get ready at least 100K cash on hand readers else don't go waste agent time.

saintgtril

Above 100k but sorry, she don't like this type of product, too much work, late night and less commission (according to her).

Thanks for sharing. All the more I am curious how much do they earn from this. Logically, the more the customer bought, the higher is the commission.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.