deepblue_82
sorry i really did not know 2mp is 1080p.....whats there to cannon about?...you go google, 2MP camera in budget laptop is available in the mkt.
actually singpass got any physical office for u to go down bang table meh?
If the error persists, do provide us the following for us to perform an investigation:
- Date and Time where you have attempted the Face Verification.
- A screenshot of the error screen faced during the Face Verification.
- Which e-service or transaction were you attempting to use when you were prompted for face verification?
- A clear selfie of yourself without any digital enhancements or edits/filters, mimicking the pose you used during the verification process
- A clear photo of your NRIC and passportā for Singaporean citizens.
- A clear photo of your NRIC/FIN Card (for PR/LTVP/STP/work pass holders).
Laoya but still need to use. Then how ?Mian lah. Other app facial rec so easy only singpass one jialat mean it's laoya
Cannot use fingerprint too?Cannot work one. My elderly tried the facial forever don't work cuz i think the AI or whatever system don't recognise old people face.
u happen to paste any screen protector over your mobile front cam? if so, face verification will never work1st try it fails and say my handphone doesn't support motion sensor which is BS. So I google and AI says is because I need to enable motion sensor in my browser....but this is something the error msg should've instructed to check instead of me googling.
after that fine, I proceed to face scan. Then it says my light too dim need retry. I go face the sunlight still fail....then I retry again it says cannot, need to wait 10min
so 10min later I try...change another spot it still say not bright enough. wtf! how bright they want? go shine LED light like influenza meh???
then my retries attempt up and need to wait another 10min.... I'm alrdy sweating from all the retries
jin pek chek