Do we apply hle only when appt date is out or now? Also, they will let mature or non mature estate select first? Is it according to alphabet?
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT
Mature alphabetical order.Do we apply hle only when appt date is out or now? Also, they will let mature or non mature estate select first? Is it according to alphabet?
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

Today itchy backside went for a run while GF cycle and we recce those completed units for Woodlands area.
Not bad leh quite 满意 just that dunno will get those unit or not
Sent from GAGT using GAGT ya la already said liao using GAGT oei last warning ah already said using GAGT stop asking liao this is the last time I'm saying I'm using GAGT
Was really lucky...
Still in shock,
Sale of Flats in May 2016 Sale of Balance Flats Exercise
Thank you for your application to buy a 4-room flat at xxxx
2 Your application has been balloted with a queue position of 1, which is within the supply of xxx unit(s) of flats on offer.

That's the right way to do man. I also did survey all the available projects. What number did you get?
In 2015 may, there was only 5 completed units. Obviously ppl in front me book those units lor.
Same as you lo number 11 haha. Only 4 units completed near 888 there, have a feeling kena taken up haha.
Sent from GAGT using GAGT ya la already said liao using GAGT oei last warning ah already said using GAGT stop asking liao this is the last time I'm saying I'm using GAGT
The ones behind the swimming pool behind marsiling mrt also not bad
Yah I book marsiling Greenview lo. The only consolation is high floor and 5mins to mrt.
Otherwise, the wait is killing me.
Next time woodlands centre de hawker going to move there
N alot of shops also
Some more got ntuc at mrt...
Besides got swimming pool for u...
Best buy
I scare I cannot wait for that long sia.
Jin sad.. Didn't got a q number again -.-
* pat pat * I got q no. But is out of quota...is same as no q number also...worst is there is a 1973 old flat inside the list. If by the time I go there the flat still not taken I never take, I will be kena mark once for not taking up the chance. Worst is that flat cost same as resale market. People cannot sell throw back hdb wait for lousy q number like us to pick...
Next Sobf should be around nov.. If still can't get then gotta consider resale flat![]()
If u got time then slowly hoot...no time got money then buy resale lo
No time no money![]()