When u getting keys ah?

Means by when u must marry winry?

PiPiChew

Reno leh????

Also parents???

No need paiseh...

I don't like to burden people one generally so ya lo is a mental thing la. Reno parents. Appliances own moolah. All the stupid duty fees fire insurance etc also own moolah.

Pipi...then your wedding leh?

When u getting keys ah?

Means by when u must marry winry?

Simple ROM will do. All the banquet etc following year then do (that's if it even will happen cos I don't see any point in a banquet).

Sent from Baby Groot using GAGT

gibson7

last 2 weekends went scouting the units at Punggol. saw quite a few couples like myself. hope not directly competing for the same units lol

PiPiChew

last 2 weekends went scouting the units at Punggol. saw quite a few couples like myself. hope not directly competing for the same units lol

Hahaha I remember when I went scouting and looking at those ready units, I thought I was a bit too over when I had a small card with written unit number and price riding a bicycle.

My GF told me got another couple with A4 paper of unit number and point point at the blocks, lagi power :s13:

gibson7

Hahaha I remember when I went scouting and looking at those ready units, I thought I was a bit too over when I had a small card with written unit number and price riding a bicycle.

My GF told me got another couple with A4 paper of unit number and point point at the blocks, lagi power :s13:

hehe... i entered everything into Google sheets and blocked those already selected, highlighted those within my choice selection units. then every round of selection I also update. lol

xl8080

seems like my shortlisted units are almost fully taken up. 3 more weeks until my appt. remainders are all very low floor units.

any advise if it better to call HDB to cancel my appt knowing that my shortlisted units are all taken or is still recommended to go down and rejects?

duckie_15

seems like my shortlisted units are almost fully taken up. 3 more weeks until my appt. remainders are all very low floor units.

any advise if it better to call HDB to cancel my appt knowing that my shortlisted units are all taken or is still recommended to go down and rejects?

Just dun turn up if you know you are not going to book any unit

thecat21

Got my unit earlier, went to look at HERF flooring and was told to request concrete screed from HDB.

I called to ask but they said they do not do any more. Is it really impossible to get HDB to settle ur concrete screed :s11:

Gixxerfied

Got my unit earlier, went to look at HERF flooring and was told to request concrete screed from HDB.

I called to ask but they said they do not do any more. Is it really impossible to get HDB to settle ur concrete screed :s11:

You have no chance cos ur sales of balance application is after 1st June 2015(prepacked cement screed regulation official start date and hdb stop providing free screed)..any application before can get it..any after is on your own..

thecat21

You have no chance cos ur sales of balance application is after 1st June 2015(prepacked cement screed regulation official start date and hdb stop providing free screed)..any application before can get it..any after is on your own..

Damn, thats depressing ! Oh well.

Anyway, anyone can shed some light on when i can estimate key collection for this block for West Ridges ?

(Pic from Google Maps - Sept 2016)
35aw0ll.jpg

Hailamkia

Bro this picture is about 3 months back. Now it is very different already. I can say it is 75% completed. Should be around middle of 2017 i think? i am waiting for west ridges too but the PCD for block 441A stated as 1Q/2018.

thecat21

Bro this picture is about 3 months back. Now it is very different already. I can say it is 75% completed. Should be around middle of 2017 i think? i am waiting for west ridges too but the PCD for block 441A stated as 1Q/2018.

Hi neighbour. Yes, as stated this picture is from Sept 2016. I realise some blocks for this project is one quater later than others (for Estimated Completion) , my block is one of the earlier ones. I also predict around mid 2017 key collection.

Since i take HDB grants, i hope HDB can give chance to collect key as my ROM only in late 2017 :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.