Sobf May 2016

DestinyFate

I'm looking at Queenstown or bukit Merah.. Seems like it's the same block as nov Sobf 2015.. Dunno why those manage get q num rejected it

tingsters

For sobf, if i failed 3 times previously, there wont be an additional ballot lot right?

1st timer or what? then did u get any que number from the past 3 time? did hdb give you any appointment for your past 3 times, did you reject or no show any chance during your appointment date?

wwng16

best of luck to everyone that goes for mature estates....jia you!!

heylala

Guys, is there any way to check where exactly are the SOBF offered? Or is it just estate and flat size?

hotstuff4u

I am applying using married child scheme and looking at mature estate

I used that last I applied sobf but but but... sobf dun take into account these Mcps ... put into public n never even get a number

But can put lah.... I will put if I choose something near my sis...

liviatan

1st timer or what? then did u get any que number from the past 3 time? did hdb give you any appointment for your past 3 times, did you reject or no show any chance during your appointment date?

2 times get no but all exceeded, 1 for bto 1 for sobf. 1 time cant get no for sobf. But all are matured areas.

So wondering if i try this time round, will i have additional ballot chance?

Thanks in advance :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.