May I ask what are the chances of getting sobf for first timers?
any scheme is used? which area you looking at? mature or non mature, important is luck.. as the number is very important.
May I ask what are the chances of getting sobf for first timers?
For sobf, if i failed 3 times previously, there wont be an additional ballot lot right?
I'm looking at Queenstown or bukit Merah.. Seems like it's the same block as nov Sobf 2015.. Dunno why those manage get q num rejected it
3rd time trying my luck with sobf here. All the best
which location you trying?
good luck to you
huat la...
so are able to find the page now?
any scheme is used? which area you looking at? mature or non mature, important is luck.. as the number is very important.
Guys, is there any way to check where exactly are the SOBF offered? Or is it just estate and flat size?
Not only slow. Always kena error
I am applying using married child scheme and looking at mature estate
Not only slow. Always kena error
I'm looking at Queenstown or bukit Merah.. Seems like it's the same block as nov Sobf 2015.. Dunno why those manage get q num rejected it
1st timer or what? then did u get any que number from the past 3 time? did hdb give you any appointment for your past 3 times, did you reject or no show any chance during your appointment date?