Sobf May 2016

christabelyap

U can ask him appoint someone to sign on his behalf. My friend was also overseas,so she asked her mum to go with her fiance to sign.

he can appoint my mother to sign on his behalf anot? anybody is fine right, not necessary need someone related to him?

kcsyfne

Punggol 4-room

Hi, anyone gotten the appointment date so far? According to a friend (5-rm sengkang), she only received the sms notification on the selection date 3 weeks before.

kcsyfne

HLE Loan Application

If i decided to not take up any unit this time round but my HLE application has been approved, will it get approved for the second time? Assuming, my next flat would be after the HLE validity period.

Gixxerfied

HLE Loan Application

If i decided to not take up any unit this time round but my HLE application has been approved, will it get approved for the second time? Assuming, my next flat would be after the HLE validity period.

No issue nor is it link to your application..

mazdaRX

U can ask him appoint someone to sign on his behalf. My friend was also overseas,so she asked her mum to go with her fiance to sign.

If my gf and i are overseas, i need to appoint 2 person to go? Actually how long is the process of selection of flat?

christabelyap

If my gf and i are overseas, i need to appoint 2 person to go? Actually how long is the process of selection of flat?

i think it depends. i hear it can take hours for a couple to select a unit cause by then you would be able to see everything and discuss among yourself.

christabelyap

Punggol 4-room

Hi, anyone gotten the appointment date so far? According to a friend (5-rm sengkang), she only received the sms notification on the selection date 3 weeks before.

i have not yet get any for punggol 5 room though they say november 2016. but i might be calling in see approximately when cause my partner is overseas and i uds from my colleague need letter of attorney and i worried it might take some time.....

christabelyap

hi hi ~ i just called hdb and checked from what i know the officer told me selection of unit no need to have both party to be around, only one party is good. if mcps scheme, the parents of the concerned party need to be around.

only when you signing the agreement then need both party to be around. if one party not around need letter of attorney and all.

punggol 5 room apparantly got officer in charge alr, just haven schedule the appt date already. and i uds that 5 room is not eligible for shg....??

Eleanorwyh

hi hi ~ i just called hdb and checked from what i know the officer told me selection of unit no need to have both party to be around, only one party is good. if mcps scheme, the parents of the concerned party need to be around.

only when you signing the agreement then need both party to be around. if one party not around need letter of attorney and all.

punggol 5 room apparantly got officer in charge alr, just haven schedule the appt date already. and i uds that 5 room is not eligible for shg....??

Did they mention when will they release the dates to us?

christabelyap

Did they mention when will they release the dates to us?

nope. they only say the officer have not fixed a appointment date. i think it depends on the officer when he/she want to fix.

she also told me the officer will sms/email you when the appt date has been fixed so we can go in myhdb page to check.

Hsmnstr

Anyone knows if it is possible to check elapsed queue number till now? Like how many ppl go liao etc... seeing all my ideal units snapped up really devastate me!!

Gixxerfied

You can only check the number called up for selection until the end of the day and then compare to the numbers taken up to find out how many potential drop outs..

beikemao

Anyone knows if it is possible to check elapsed queue number till now? Like how many ppl go liao etc... seeing all my ideal units snapped up really devastate me!!

you can login to myhdbpage to check on the last queue number and compare with the flats booked. so you will know how many drop out are there.

beikemao

Hi hi just curious for bukit batok takers have you all decide on which interior designer to choose? Haha

baramundi

Ya, this game is like that unless you want something unpopular, I am reaching the end point of my game, will only know few hours before my chance to strike will tio or not, so really need to see how players choose.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.