Sobf May 2016

PiPiChew

Pipicrew, have read about ur gfs air stewardess job in a another thread, jus to ask did they take the 3k into consideration for hle? Im oso a crew

Wah I dunno how to answer you cos I asked HDB the same qn and they can't reply me also.

But 3 months of training at STC and 9 months of flying for her, I'm a student so no income, so our HLE she alone managed to get 150k. Hope this helps.

Sent from Katie's Apartment using GAGT

Hsmnstr

Ya, this game is like that unless you want something unpopular, I am reaching the end point of my game, will only know few hours before my chance to strike will tio or not, so really need to see how players choose.

For me first time applying and first time getting queue number. Everything first, and seeing my dream unit gone on first day really wanna cry sia

Hsmnstr

Hi hi just curious for bukit batok takers have you all decide on which interior designer to choose? Haha

Haha i havent decided yet + is it really important?? I only was browsing on renopedia, but not sure if different ID will impact much since they might not be able to replicate the exact design each time?

RainbowPie17

Hougang 4-room

FYI for Hougang 4-room folks. Managed to get an indicative date from HDB for the selection start date.

Hougang 4-room selection most likely to start latest by 27 Oct, could be slightly earlier depending on the progress of other estates, but will not be later than 27th. Apparently they are changing the schedules every day for almost all estates (those that selection dates not released yet) based on the turnout rates of the applicants. Hope this helps!

PiPiChew

I just gotten my hle as well. My bf is commissioned based and im a cabin crew. Also approved only 150k. Told me cant take his income into consideration due to bank statements even though he has quite alot saving in his bank acc.
Turning to bank loans now ~

Closing towards collection of keys, HLE will be revised again and see if there are any changes. So by then if still situation same then lan lan lo really take bank loan.

pillowhugger01

I just gotten my hle as well. My bf is commissioned based and im a cabin crew. Also approved only 150k. Told me cant take his income into consideration due to bank statements even though he has quite alot saving in his bank acc.
Turning to bank loans now ~

Hmmm. Sorry, can i ask What do you mean by bank statements?

Eleanorwyh

Hmmm. Sorry, can i ask What do you mean by bank statements?

For commission based job they asked me to print my bank statements for the past 12 months. Like those estatements with ur transaction and acc balances.
From what the officer told me they want to see gradual savings every month.

Eleanorwyh

May i ask any experts help, when i applied for sale of bal flat in may they asked if im taking a hdb loan which i opted yes. But now im going to take a loan from the banks instead. Do i still need to have a valid hle when i go for selection?

PiPiChew

RYBQa6Bl.jpg

Just use this as a random example ah, not say I aiming this unit ah, how come the probably completion date is Q3 2018 but we can take delivery only in Q3 2019 ah. Is like now is 2016, why choose this unit means must wait another 3 years although by 2018 everything is ready for us ah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.