Sobf May 2016

christabelyap

punggol 5rm-ians, have the documents been uploaded into your myhdb page? mine seems not to be to view any documents just yet.... :s11:

db2013

Anyone manage to still book a flat out of the supply of flat even thou your number exceeded, cos my is 136/114 unit for Woodlands, praying and hoping

Eleanorwyh

eh yeah, but i got my invitation package also already!

ya same here however when i go down hdb i think need redo some of the papers cuz when i apply they only allow me to put 3 month income so the average is diff from my 1 year avg income so cant sign yet!

christabelyap

ya same here however when i go down hdb i think need redo some of the papers cuz when i apply they only allow me to put 3 month income so the average is diff from my 1 year avg income so cant sign yet!

what you mean! my income actually got adjustment from the time i applied also leh, especially for HLE

Eleanorwyh

what you mean! my income actually got adjustment from the time i applied also leh, especially for HLE

nola the invitation package got this page where it put our income from mar 2016 to may 2016 to conclude our income ceiling. but mine supposingly shud be may 2015 to may 2016 but when i paid 10$ n put my income is only frm mar 2016 to may 2016 so the income different. i called hdb they jus say bring payslips thn th officer will adjust accordingly. i dont think hle affected!

christabelyap

nola the invitation package got this page where it put our income from mar 2016 to may 2016 to conclude our income ceiling. but mine supposingly shud be may 2015 to may 2016 but when i paid 10$ n put my income is only frm mar 2016 to may 2016 so the income different. i called hdb they jus say bring payslips thn th officer will adjust accordingly. i dont think hle affected!

oh right!! i understand what you mean, i think mine also will differ, just let them calculate la hor hahahah

RainbowPie17

But my is out of the max number of flat, I have 135 before me... really anxious

Guess it depends on yr estate's dropout rate. Unds how you feel coz My prev Qno in Nov 15 SBF was around exceeded 10+ from the flat supply, but still didnt manage to select as it was quite popular, the units were taken up really fast.

Probably best thing you can do is to monitor the selection process for yr estate and don place too high hopes yet, otherwise trust me its a sucky feeling to be disappointed.. best of luck!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.