Sobf May 2016

Derlei09

how does HDB go about calculating the price of units available from sales of balance?

for example, some units are repossessed flats that have been renovated very nice and are in matured areas with have been developed. Will the price then be more expensive or will they take the original price when the unit was first launch?

You get what I am saying?

hotstuff4u

Pipi u look for ID already?

If winry go work ID co...then this time u do Reno may be got lobang....

Save ah save

PiPiChew

thecat21

Im already getting quotes from contractors and already made some purchases and deposits even though my probably completion is Q4 2017.

Looking at west ridges is estimate about 80% completion. I wonder when will key collection be :s12:

RainbowPie17

WA you still manage to speak to the contractor????? Bravo

Haha no la, i joined FB group for my project, one of my future neighbours goes onsite once in a few months to talk to the construction team and then updates us in the group. Shud find your FB group too! I think its v helpful :)

kcsyfne

Punggol 4-rm

anyone going for selection (Punggol 4rm) this week?

beikemao

my future mil said that there's a law that once the key is collected, we are given a time period to renovate. GOT SUCH LAW MEH?!

whereismyqno

anyone going for selection this week?

Me me me ... This friday! Super anxious... Kan Chiong Spider :s22:
But seems like no Woodlanders around the group.
Seeing Punngol more.

Any Woodlanders yet to select their units too.
Even your number go beyond 100....
There seems like still good chance to get a unit.

:s12::s12::s12:

kcsyfne

Me me me ... This friday! Super anxious... Kan Chiong Spider :s22:
But seems like no Woodlanders around the group.
Seeing Punngol more.

Any Woodlanders yet to select their units too.
Even your number go beyond 100....
There seems like still good chance to get a unit.

:s12::s12::s12:

i wish punggol is like woodlands, most of my desired units taken up. sian!

kcsyfne

Ya...its me...whens ur selection again...still got quite a lot units..u sure can get it

Which block did u select? mine 16th Jan. But yesterday, 6 out of 8 appts turned up for selecition. So quite risky for me.. haih

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.