Just received this in-app notification.
Is this same as earn 30 pts to get $1 reward?
or withdraw $50 get $1 reward everyday, limited to 1st transaction daily?
Just received this in-app notification.
Is this same as earn 30 pts to get $1 reward?
or withdraw $50 get $1 reward everyday, limited to 1st transaction daily?
I didn't receive that so means should be targeted. With this u can draw $50 daily and get something. So good lor
The keyword is “up to $1”. Can be $0.05.

Up to $1, so think random amount
btw, for such promo, still need the promotion tag on the stores? or anyone can?
Anyway I don't have the notification, so guess targeted promo. Those with the promo can easily try out.

It's for everyone since it's stated inside their promo
1 x $50 per day
Until end Oct
Didn't state selected stores so all should be can
https://www.socash.io/promo-tc/
Later i go try..
$1 Bonus Reward
Applicable for a minimum withdrawal amount of $50.
Earn bonus reward up to S$1 when you transact anywhere. See Rewards screen in app to see what you have earned.
The Promotion is valid only for the first qualifying transaction of the day.
At no time will the accumulated rewards points or cashback earnings can exceed $30 over a calendar month. Please note for the sake of clarity that this limit is a restriction (and not an entitlement).
Cashback expires in 30 days.
The Promotion is valid till 31 October 2020 or as in our marketing communication stated on the terms and conditions page.
SOCASH may vary, modify, add, delete or otherwise revise any of the terms and conditions governing the Promotion or to terminate, withdraw, extend or shorten the Promotion at any time at SOCASH’s sold discretion, with or without prior notice or reason.
SOCASH reserves the right to grant or refuse rewards at its sole and absolute discretion
Thanks for the testingIt's for everyone since it's stated inside their promo
1 x $50 per day
Until end Oct
Later i go try..
$1 Bonus Reward
Earn bonus reward up to S$1 when you transact anywhere. See Rewards screen in app to see what you have earned.
At no time will the accumulated rewards points or cashback earnings can exceed $30 over a calendar month. Please note for the sake of clarity that this limit is a restriction (and not an entitlement).
The Promotion is valid till 31 October 2020 or as in our marketing communication stated on the terms and conditions page.
SOCASH may vary, modify, add, delete or otherwise revise any of the terms and conditions governing the Promotion or to terminate, withdraw, extend or shorten the Promotion at any time at SOCASH’s sold discretion, with or without prior notice or reason.
SOCASH reserves the right to grant or refuse rewards at its sole and absolute discretion
You withdrew at SS but still get the 1.5% cashback? I just checked the T&C page. They updated in that page and changed the end date for SS $tm machines from 30th Sep (last time I checked) to 24th Sep.I realise I also recd the notification after reading post.
I just withdrew $50 at SS, awarded 75c= 1.5% cashback of old promo
Btw how to set notification alert?
Guess too many chiong they fast hand fast leg end it before 30th.I'm a slow tortoise, cannot chiong typeYou withdrew at SS but still get the 1.5% cashback? I just checked the T&C page. They updated in that page and changed the end date for SS $tm machines from 30th Sep (last time I checked) to 24th Sep.
Guess too many chiong they fast hand fast leg end it before 30th.

So it is possible 2% if got $1. Just that not many people get lah! Now is like lucky draw.I'm a slow tortoise
yalor but I still get 75c cashback which is 1.5% leh...unless this is the "up to $1 cashback"
I withdrew $50 from mini Mart today but didn't get any cashback.
UPDATE: **** IT'S FOR SELECTED USERS ONLY.
1 x $50 per day
Until end Oct
Later i go try..
$1 Bonus Reward
*** FOR SELECTED USERS ONLY. tested 2 phones didnt get
U will only get if u received their promo alert.
I guess it's for new users who joined this year ba
I received their promo notification and email. Went to SS to withdraw $70 BUT NO reward given. How do we know Socash Marketing made mistakes??
Hope so but unlikely..this was in the promo website that state I should see reward screen after making a withdrawal.What is it that you received? Some types only will credit a few days later
"Special Targeted Promotion
This promotion is valid for selected users only.
All Rewards will be given in 3 business days or earlier.
Rewards will be given one per user unless otherwise specified.
SOCASH reserves the right to grant or refuse Rewards at its sole and absolute discretion.
Users can earn points to redeem associated cash Rewards. Any promo sent via push notification or another channel is applicable for users who have not previously redeemed such Rewards."
This is in their TNC